Ike Umunna
Ike Umunna at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ike Umunna

Sales Specialist

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Ike Umunna

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

USED CAR This is the 3 used car i buy from Chapman and Ike helped me with all 3 vehicles very happy as always with Ike. all i do is call him and he will look f More

by jrivera3319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler May

Feb 12, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing review on Chapman Chevy. Your loyalty to our brand and to Chapman does not go unnoticed. Thank you! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Snakes in the grass If I could provide negative stars I would. Went into the dealership yesterday to inquire about a 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe. We had spoken to Ike over the More

by Addi6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mays, Sam Bobadilla

Mar 24, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Please accept my apologies for your experience and sorry for the delayed response. If you are open to speaking with our dealership and moving forward in a positive direction, please give us a call. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience I have bought my last three vehicles from Chapman and from IKE. IKE is professional and kind I would not use any one else. IKE went out of his way to More

by tatum001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

Jun 11, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Tatum001, Thank you for your return business to Chapman Chevrolet. We appreciate your continued loyalty and allowing us be your first choice. Ike has been with us for several years and we appreciate the continued level of service that he provides. If you would like to add any additional comments please reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrific to say the least BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE!!! Went in to buy an SUV, worked a descent deal brought it home to my wife as a surprise mother's day present. A few repair iss More

by Chapman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Thibault

Jun 07, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Boomer Heydorn, I apologize that you did not have a fully satisfactory experience. I have followed up and tried to make your experience into a satisfactory one. If you have any more questions or concerns you can reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful These guys are truly the best. I'm very very happy with my new car and my car buying experience. Go see Ike, he's the best salesman out there, he trul More

by Alisha Knabel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler May

Nov 18, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Alisha, Thank you for the kind words and feedback. I will make sure to share your feedback with Ike and team. Thanks for taking the time and your business. Sincerely, George Salman General Sales Manager

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for your time and help Ike was an amazing help and got me exactly what i wanted down to the color of the truck i wanted. He was very patient and helpful. Thanks again Ike i More

by YessiSanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Yessenia, Congratulations on your new Silverado, thanks for the kind words for Ike and for buying from us and we will strive to provide you with an outstanding ownership experience going forward. And if ever anything isn’t quite right, please feel free to call on any of us. Thanks Again, Tim Mort General Manager

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! We couldn't have been more pleased with this car buying experience! It was straight forward and stress free! Highly recommend Chapman for your car b More

by Teresa E Corless
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Teresa, Thank you to you and Todd for your business. We hope you guys make great memories in your new Corvette and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerly, George Salman General Sales Manager gsalman@chapmanchevy.com Chapman Chevrolet-Isuzu

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best Experience Ever We bought a new 2015 Traverse and Ike and George helped us and really helped us. They were honest and really worked with us to get the right deal! We More

by Aboutme80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike and George??

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great expensience buying our 2 nd Traverse lt here. This week we went to Chapman to look at buying a new Traverse. We were met with Ike M. and George Salman, to let us know what they had on their l More

by Frank and Shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Anderson, Bill, Ike, George

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Sales Personal I had a great experience at Chapman Chevrolet the people I dealt with were vary profession.vary happy.IKE I UMUNNA was the first person I met we got t More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IKE UMUNNA ,JASON STRECHAN,WAYNE THI

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,628
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,315
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,937
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,918
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $58,944
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,991
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive