Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ilona Varyshko.
Ilona Varyshko
Ilona Varyshko at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.8

Ilona Varyshko

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages

25 Reviews of Ilona Varyshko

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I encountered was extremely friendly and..."

- mp30

Everyone that I encountered was extremely friendly and willing to help. They maintain the facility and their vehicles very well and work with you to help you with your car dreams. Ilona was great at explaining the vehicle, explaining the price, and the test drive was amazing. She is also super friendly and outgoing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spooner

Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was excellent, Ilona was very..."

- Jose D

My overall experience was excellent, Ilona was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Thank you Ilona again and the staff at Zeigler for making this process smooth and helping me join the Merecedes Benz Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spooner

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased Mercedez gle 350 from this dealership and so..."

- minaiyma

We purchased Mercedez gle 350 from this dealership and so happy with our decision. Nina was very professional . We will definitely come back to get an another Mercedez from this place . Thank you to Nina and all staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for the five stars.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience start to finish - my first purchase..."

- Scott H

Amazing experience start to finish - my first purchase with Hoffman Estates and it could not have been better. The Sales Associate, Ilona, and the team at Hoffman made the experience exceptional! Well worth the drive from Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Connolly Jr

Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate that you took the drive from Michigan to see us at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilona is fantastic!"

- SERGIUTULUCA Verified Customer

Ilona was very helpful and extremely nice throughout the entire process. This dealership gave me a very fair price for my trade in vehicle. Once I decided I wanted to buy the car the rest of the process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spooner

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilona was pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to what we..."

- RENAESELL Verified Customer

Ilona was pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for. It was a refreshing experience after going to other dealerships and feeling like we were doing them a favor. This young lady took us through the shopping, financing and delivery painlessly. We left with a smile on our faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Herwehe, Charlie Trauscht

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable sales reps! You will not..."

- apelay18

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales reps! You will not be disappointed in the customer service. Quality vehicles with attention to every detail. Ilona is great highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasir Hussain

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a complicated situation but with the help of Ilona..."

- KMJ97 Katarzyna Verified Customer

We had a complicated situation but with the help of Ilona we were able to get everything done. The team was also able to keep our car on hold while we were figuring everything out. Thank you Ilona! We will definitely recommend her and this Mercedez Benz dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Trauscht

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely exceptional service as always! Ilona has..."

- Vitaliy

Absolutely exceptional service as always! Ilona has maintained noteworthy professionalism since day one (1). I would [and do] recommend my family and friends to this dealership, more so, this service department. You will not be disappointed. In the forthcoming months and years, I will continue to bring my vehicle and time to this place, as I’ve experienced a level of acceptable service that all customers should receive without question. Thank you Ilona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilona Varyshko is an amazing sales specialist, she’s very..."

- West

Ilona Varyshko is an amazing sales specialist, she’s very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with her service and courtesy, she goes above and beyond for her clients, I would highly recommend her. Thank you Ilona for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilona Varyshko

1
1 - 10 of 25 results