Ilya Monchas
Ilya Monchas at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Ilya Monchas

Vice President

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
4.7
207 Reviews

professional at all makes and model

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Show customers all details and features in the car

4.7

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Ilya Monchas

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good reliable service. I’ve been working with them for many years and Ilya helped me with all my cars. Thank you so much. More

by Aleonushka
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ilya monchas is a snake I leased a car with him he made me think I was getting a great deal after I got the lease I found out how much I overpaid. For my next lease I checked the price that he was givi More

by Boris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t expect car leasing to be so super easy and stress-less. Petr was not only professional and cordial, he was diligent, responded to every single question I had ( I had many) with full and clear, More

by Annajny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with eAutoLease and personal thank you to Ilya! Great customer service! The car is awesome! More

by eugenelikh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Ilya made everything so easy, answered all my questions, and got back to me right away! We are return customers and will definitely be back again! More

by Nina ouzdenova
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service, the process was very smooth and fast, Ilya M. helped me find a great car... I am very happy with my lease More

by drsile
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my 3rd car with Ilya. I don’t even bother to go anywhere else. No one can give a better price and best service! More

by IrinaZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ilya was such a huge help, he couldn't have made the process any easier. My family has used him for years, but for myself, this deal has been years in the making and he has been patient and helpful the More

by AMCOLANDREA5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eauto lease provides great service and best prices. Ilyusha is easy to deal with. This is my third time getting a lease and third time from them. More

by Dianochka02
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Ilya. He got me out of an impossible lease and really worked with me to get me into a lease that fit my budget and really made me happy. His team was very friendly they dropp More

by Mpampalone83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results