Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Irian Jones
Irian Jones at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Irian Jones

Business Manager

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
220 Reviews
4.7

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Irian Jones

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent the people are friendly and they work very fast and they ensure you leave the lot with the you want More

by KALENTRAMMELL12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey JJ Stinson

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most honest and efficient car buying experience I’ve ever had. From the sales person to the finance person- it was a great experience! More

by ST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Peoples - 5 star

Nov 16, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sooooooo happy to have assisted you! ENJOY the new car you deserve it. Let us know if you need anything else!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Armani Lee and Ms. Jones are the absolute best. Quick and efficient service. Thank you for Everything. More

by mims.dedriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Armani Lee

Nov 15, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you! Enjoy the new car.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

Dennis is a solid salesman. I'm grateful and fortunate that I got him. I'd happily recommend him to other customers and I'd certainly recommend he be retained and considered for additional respon More

by smp242
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Dennis Neblett

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service, very happy, would recommend to others, first time buying a kia, great sales person More

by myong.huffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , jeffrey stinson

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding sales person, Jeffery Stinson + Excellent vehicle, perfect for my needs = Very happy New KIA Soul owner! More

by contact11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Neblett , Jeffrey JJ Stinson - 10 Stars

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very people and they know exactly what they they are doing at this dealership highly recommend. More

by Kenyatta thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went there feeling down but by the time I left a big smile was put on my face because of Jawon and his whole team who took great care of me. It was an awesome experience Kudos to the whole team from sta More

by ivaantonio333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything ran smoothly , everyone was nice and helpful!! My vehicle is perfect, I love it More

by hestercora75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALM South is a great dealership. They worked a deal with me through test message and the purchase was seamless. More

by Traye.r.jones.qisi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive