Iryna Kilyk
Iryna Kilyk at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Iryna Kilyk

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Simple girl , loves to help people! Providing best customer service to my clients !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial sale

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Iryna Kilyk

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the maintenance of my car. The staff always provides a comprehensive answer to my questions. More

by VALENTUNASP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my experience has exceeded my expectations from the initial greeting, the shopping experience, the purchase, and the follow up service. More

by JOHN LAUDADIO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

John, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. Anytime I need my Maxima done for repairs or even a simple wash it goes perfectly. I would recommend Arlington Nissan to anyone needing car More

by Elenabghs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant staff, friendly atmosphere, fast service. Will definitely be back here again for my next oil change. Will also recommend my friends to visit More

by CURLY21SUE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Gregory

Jul 26, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was so easy and everyone was so friendly! Iryna was excellent to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful in answering our questions. Great experience! More

by Ceanderson038
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

Jun 01, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Iryna provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iryna was more than fantastic and was extremely helpful and was able to answare any question we had for her. I'd highly recommend her! More

by Mario1820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mario! We are thrilled that Iryna had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience! It didn’t take the whole day, and everyone was very helpful. I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends. More

by Lizbeth.avellaneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Lizbeth, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have used service department previously and it was positive. Found another vehicle, worked with Iryna. Very professional, and personable. Start to finish, was the best experience. I would buy here a More

by BIGSWEDE132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Iryna, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased out Murano for the company use. Iryna assisted us with with whole buying process. She is very professional, did everything very fast on our request. Will definitely recommend her if you a More

by Giiuainc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a pleasure working with Iryna. Went above and beyond to make my purchase less painful. Will recommend to a friends and family as well More

by Marynak12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $82,333
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive