Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Isaiah Williams
Isaiah Williams at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Isaiah Williams

Product Specialist

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Hello everyone my names Isaiah Williams from St. Cloud, MN. I was born and raised here and never thought sales would be my calling. Through my comedy and personal skills I've found my new home and career assisting people with one of the biggest purchases of their lives!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Isaiah Williams

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah was exceptional! Without him we would never have..."

- Andrea & Vern

Isaiah was exceptional! Without him we would never have been able to purchase our new car! He was friendly, caring, had integrity, and you could tell he loved his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much, Isaiah, for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Welcome to the Tenvoorde Ford family!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah Williams always goes above and beyond in finding..."

- Brandon Huberty

Isaiah Williams always goes above and beyond in finding the vehicle that perfectly fits my wants and needs. He is a very low pressure car salesman which is the reason I always chose to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah J. Williams is my favorite go to for any of my..."

- melissawoods1012

Isaiah J. Williams is my favorite go to for any of my car needs. He's top of the line professional,experienced, great customer service, sense of humor is great! Very informative. Definitely a 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review from me! He made my vehicle purchase the best experience ever! Thanks Isaiah

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting one of our staff members who helped make this such a great experience, Melissa. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to buy a car from! Very knowledgeable of his..."

- Grantdelaney29

Great guy to buy a car from! Very knowledgeable of his inventory and the vehicles within! Perfect guy to find the vehicle you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah is an outstanding young man with energy and..."

- Byrnsie

Isaiah is an outstanding young man with energy and empathy. He won't sell you something that's wrong for you and always takes care of his customers. Its been awesome working with him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,999
2015 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Taurus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive