Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Barry Jensen
Barry Jensen at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Barry Jensen

Service Advisor

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.8
149 Reviews

I have worked with ford service since 2009.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Barry Jensen

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike A explained to me of what is involved with a..."

- curtisgapinski Verified Customer

Mike A explained to me of what is involved with a transmission flush. After technician AJ fixed the transmission, he advised to change 3 pulleys and replaced the serpentine belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asperheim , Eric Johnson

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry..."

- JONAHDEMPSEY45 Verified Customer

Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry nothing but the best care when u come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great da

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place I take my vehicle. I always talk with..."

- JENLAHREN Verified Customer

The only place I take my vehicle. I always talk with Barry. As long as he is working there I will return there for my vehicle service and maintenance. If Barry ever leaves I will find where he is working and take my business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Take care and have a wonderful day!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service adviser was great to work work. He listened..."

- JOANN.FELD10 Verified Customer

The service adviser was great to work work. He listened to all my concerns and assured me they would be taken care of. He offered to have someone drive me home so I wouldn't have to wait and said called me when my car was done and asked if it was a good time to be picked up. Barry Jensen is a wonderful person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Joann! Thanks for highlighting one of our star team members who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people to work with. service dept. that is always..."

- djwischmann Verified Customer

great people to work with. service dept. that is always concerned about taking care of the customer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asperheim

Sep 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, super great people. nice, clean..."

- Jajkswanson Verified Customer

Always great service, super great people. nice, clean waiting room. Service department (Barry) makes sure everything is done right and keeps us updated as the service is being completed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Jajkswanson responded

See you in October!

Sep 10, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was very friendly and I was keep..."

- MARCLARK3949 Verified Customer

The service department was very friendly and I was keep up with the results of the problem with my motor home. I was from out of town and they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is great to work with great communication always..."

- JJWALEK

Barry is great to work with great communication always take care of us with respect Would highly recommend Barry Thanks Barry for the great work you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thanks for highlighting one of our staff members who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I..."

- bob.rhoades Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I was important I also was brought back home and picked up over all very good experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Dear Bob, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with are very efficient and..."

- G Verified Customer

The staff I dealt with are very efficient and knowledgable, and friendly. As good of a purchasing experience as I have had. Would definitely recommend Dan and the crew at Tenvorde Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit Connect car
2022 Ford Transit Connect
new
Dark Blue exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive