Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Warren
Mike Warren at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Mike Warren

Finance Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.3
46 Reviews
4.3

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Mike Warren

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde never makes me feel pressured like other..."

- MAGES_135 Verified Customer

Tenvoorde never makes me feel pressured like other dealerships do. Also I feel they are being honest with me and not trying to take advantage

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Sep 10, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it is important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experiences. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we are happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Tenvoorde Ford, enjoy that ride!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with are very efficient and..."

- G Verified Customer

The staff I dealt with are very efficient and knowledgable, and friendly. As good of a purchasing experience as I have had. Would definitely recommend Dan and the crew at Tenvorde Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy that we were able to find and purchase the..."

- nic1515 Verified Customer

I was happy that we were able to find and purchase the vehicle we wanted, price could have been better. I have been purchasing vehicles from Tenvoorde for years ans over the experience this time was good, but not as good as it has been in the past. The biggest disappointment was the finance process. I completed the paperwork ahead of arriving at the dealership so I could know what my rate was going to be. However, my rate was not given to me until we arrived even though we asked multiple times for what it would be. When we finally were told what the rate would be I was disappointed because it was higher than my banks rates, and I was also upset because I knew Ford had excellent finance rates. However, we were not offered the Ford rates until I had to ask about them myself, this was quite shady in my opinion. Because the best rate available to us was not even offered until I asked, and our finance person looked shocked when I asked about the ford financing and said he didn't know there were any. I am sorry but if a person off the street knows about these rates a person working at ford certainly does as well. This is disappointing to know that it was more important to make a higher commission off of me by giving me a higher interest rate than offering me the best option for me. This experience may affect me coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Chad Williams

Jun 28, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the..."

- josephstang Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the purchase of my new truck. Every aspect from sales to financing went seamlessly. I felt like they went out of their way to make sure I felt good about the purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Jade Aanenson

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience here at Tenvoorde Ford. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, enjoy the ride!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very attentive to my needs and questions. Got..."

- Lorannovak

Dan was very attentive to my needs and questions. Got back to me with answers quickly. He made me feel like I was his priority

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen

Mar 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Tenvoorde Ford Inc.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a Tenvoorde customer for at least 35 years. It..."

- lsabsv47 Verified Customer

I've been a Tenvoorde customer for at least 35 years. It has always been great working with the Tenvoorde Team. No different this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams , Taylor

Mar 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible! Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford Inc.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and..."

- stoner2 Verified Customer

I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and everything was ready when I got there. Not much waiting time !! All staff was very friendly. Now just waiting for my salesman to mail me my cap cause they were out at the time. I would definitely recommend coming here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a great experience for me We have purchased three..."

- skibout1 Verified Customer

It’s a great experience for me We have purchased three cars two trucks and we have been very happy with sales service. We get a mediate call box when we leave a message. Return again the next time we buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Tenvoorde, Mike Asperheim , Jim Shaul

Feb 18, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde is the only place I'll ever buy a car again...."

- alotofbergs Verified Customer

Tenvoorde is the only place I'll ever buy a car again. Thank you! my daughter actually bought this car. she just needed a little help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf, Barry Jensen

Feb 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our sales team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayden helped us buy our family car. We needed an upgrade..."

- Connerofawe

Hayden helped us buy our family car. We needed an upgrade in size as we had recently had a baby. We really needed to hit a certain budget mark and he helped us find the best fit even with us being kind of picky haha. He was easy to get along with and not too pushy but was sooo helpful with the whole process! He was a perfect representation to an equally great dealership!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ford F-150 car
2004 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Taurus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive