About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Isidro Martinez.
Isidro Martinez
Isidro Martinez, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Isidro Martinez

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Isidro Martinez

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RICHARD WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL"

- Loyalty747

RICHARD PULLED UP MY VEHICLE HISTORY AND WENT OVER PREVIOUS REPAIRS AND SET ME UP FOR SERVICE AND WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE THANK YOU RICHARD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gatthenji

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Loyalty. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services "

- Pacheco

I give this rating because the dealer has to many cars to choose and the services it’s really good... Isidro Martinez walk with us looking at the cars and giving us information for every car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Isidro. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 435i purchase"

- Jammin1593

Isidro did a great job helping me with my BMW purshase at Nissan. His manager was also very helpful. Love my new ride, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jammin1593. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience"

- tatterr_bugg

They were so nice, fast and easy! They made everything work out just the way I wanted it too. I’m so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Tatterr_bugg. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that we provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Tatterr_bugg. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Jolenejbrown

I went in with a mind set of what i wanted and how much i could afford my payments to be and i left with just that. They worked with me to get my paymets to where i wanted. Isidro martinez was very helpful plesant and just all around great guy. If your looking to buy hes the guy to go to. Everyone there was great. Left very happy and recomend nissan to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Jolenejbrown. We're so glad that we could help you find a great deal on your car! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455