Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Israel Santiago.
Israel Santiago
Israel Santiago at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Israel Santiago

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Israel Santiago

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Kia. Bought a..."

- MsKarlaMichelle

I had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Kia. Bought a 2021 Kia Sportage and it was a process worth the while. Israel Santiago and Kia Team went above and beyond to get me a good deal and the car I wanted. Best experience in a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want start by thanking God for Israel and Noah who went..."

- Enpoweredtopreach

I want start by thanking God for Israel and Noah who went the extra mile to get me into a brand new car. I was in a terrible transportation situation and my credit scores were low. Let me tell you' both Israel and Noah communicated with me every step of the way. I have bought plenty of cars in the past and I must say this is the best car buying experience I have ever had in my entire life.I did not have to wait for hours like a other car dealerships I was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. Not only were they friendly and professional but Noah got me a great rate and excellent payment. If you need a car and you have low credit scores please see Israel Santiago and Noah. Lastly they gave me a cho pet as a gift.lol. I will refer everyone I know to you guys. Thank you Noah and Israel may God continue to bless you. Mr.Bryant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- jdevito73

I would like to say the service I received when purchasing mynew KIA Soul was amazing, I appreciate the extra mile everyone went to helpme out and staying late to get everything done and not making me feel rushed at all-I was very apprehensive about going to purchase something brand new but i was treated with respect and kindness and overall it was a great buying experience and they have earned a customer for life with me- Thank you! Julie D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process of purchasing my vehicle went so..."

- jenrobertsrn

The whole process of purchasing my vehicle went so smoothly. Everyone was extremely friendly and mindful of my time. I never felt pressure to buy something I did not want or need. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Dave Currier, John Mastropasqua

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like them much better now the Fuccillo doesnt own them...."

- Hollandnichole Verified Customer

I like them much better now the Fuccillo doesnt own them. Much better experience. Luis was amazing to us as always and Israel was pretty awesome too. Thank you for everything. Hope the orange Soul gets rehomed soon. It was a good car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Starlin Montero

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person. Helped is in every way. Was polite..."

- YLALAYLALA9494 Verified Customer

Great sales person. Helped is in every way. Was polite and patient. Very friendly and courteous. Answered all our questions and hard worker. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady that checked me in was great. She gave me a tour..."

- DRPETEWASKO Verified Customer

The lady that checked me in was great. She gave me a tour of the the service dept waiting area and walked me to my car. She was very impressive and professional. I have already recommended your service dept to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candy

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Kia from Fuccillo organizations. Since I..."

- tomderitafl

This is my third Kia from Fuccillo organizations. Since I live 300 miles from this area I depend on my Sales person ISRAEL Santiago for having everything in order. Shawn Visconte Gen. Manager handled all the numbers even while he was on vacation and met me Sunday early to make sure everything was fine. The final stage was finance where I met Tim Ousley who was also very professional and went over all the outstanding paperwork. The delivery was made by a young lady also very professional..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Shawn Visconte , Tim Ousley

Jan 14, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else and enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the staff that works. Everybody make you feel..."

- milagrosmq Verified Customer

I like the staff that works. Everybody make you feel very welcome. Help me with the transition to get my second kia soul. Thank you fucillo Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Noble, Jennie Bunnell

Jan 14, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusten Z"

- ILLYAJACKSON Verified Customer

Came in for my regular scheduled service, and a tire issue. Dusten took care of me with zero wait time to get signed in. He was his usual professional and friendly self. Walked the dealership looking for me to show a picture of the tire problem on his phone. Dusten is always great always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Noble, Tim Ousley, Jonathan Vidal

Dec 23, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Dusten could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501