Israel Santiago
Israel Santiago at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Israel Santiago

E-Commerce Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Israel Santiago

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was extremely friendly, super helpful, and he made the process very smooth for us. More

by andryspimen728
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very friendly and a great help during this process. Made the process very smooth! More

by Andypimen914
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the More

by CNance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team is always so helpful -- thanks!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for making us your go-to dealership!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walking into the dealership was a bit intimidating, but Israel and the gang were nothing but respectful, helpful, and kind. I highly recommend them! Thank you! More

by gripleyj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer for service at this Kia dealership since 2013. I have always received great service by those behind the desk. Today was my first experience at buying a car from this dealership. Bot More

by D2kile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez, Willie "Charles" Horne , Clarissa Diaz

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia of Wesley Chapel is definitely the place to go! I have been working on my credit and I thought there is no point to even try a car dealership! I called and I spoke with Carlos. He was so awesome he c More

by markierrab
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He had just the suv I wanted!!! Him and Francisco made it a seamless transition! Love Kia of wesley chapel !!!! More

by Cdougie23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos , Fransico Cardona, Chis Stineman

Sep 14, 2021

Cdougie23 responded

Best car buying experience ever could not have asked for a better team to get the job done with no silly tricks!!! I appreciate them so much helping on my journey!!!!!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Israel and Savir were excellent as we decided to go forward with the purchase of our cars! Savir walked us through everything and was willing to answer every question we had. Super friendly service, ve More

by mercado.valeria19@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,155
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,437
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,805
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,906
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive