Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Lam.
Scott Lam
Scott Lam at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Lam

Customer Service Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Scott Lam

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy and pleasant experience working with..."

- ccantu90

It was such an easy and pleasant experience working with Savir! He was very nice and professional and was not pushy at all. I highly recommend shopping at Kia of Wesley Chapel. The whole team was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Noah Greez

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded..."

- Coreycascio21

Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded in her 2016 Kia Soul thinking this location was still fuccilo and was taken advantage of. They sold us a 2020 Kia Soul that is unsafe to drive at 6k miles and lied about the car being in good condition with normal maintenance history. Come to find out nothing is flush on the car, there is tapped of paint repair on the rear and it’s been though 2 windshields already because they crack when the temperature changes and won’t lay flush. Kia fixed the first time but when it happened again less then 30 days later they just passed the buck and blamed the installer saying I was sol and go through my insurance like it’s not going to just break again. Don’t believe the reviews as this location was just bought out and they are taking advantage of people. We were even given the wrong paperwork on a flash drive with all of someone else’s personal information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, Jennie Bunnell, Ray Brun, Noah Greez , Shawn scott

Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Corey, we apologize that your initial visit with us wasn't the best and we're sorry for any frustration we've caused. From what we understand, our team has worked to resolve this issue. If this is the case, we respectfully ask that you update your review. If this is incorrect, don't hesitate to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and driving away in new Sportage...."

- MYMAIL6834

Came in for oil change and driving away in new Sportage. My sales rep Shawn Dreese was super to work with and Dave Currier as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Shawn Dreese, Dave Currier

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that was involved in the process was great. They..."

- morganbowden250

Everyone that was involved in the process was great. They did everything they could to get me into a car. The only thing I will say is that I walked in at 9:30am and didn’t get to leave until 6:00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped the-on line way, phone follow up for pricing,..."

- Deb3381829

I shopped the-on line way, phone follow up for pricing, and then Ray Brun came to our house for delivery. This experience was so personal with my husband and myself we felt we made a friend. By visiting the dealership I was introduced to all department personnel ( by Scott) I will encounter on next visits. GREAT/FAST/EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was an excellent salesman, answer all my questions and..."

- rivera.lisandra

He was an excellent salesman, answer all my questions and more. Very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking for. He called me after the sale to assure I know how to use the technology of my new car. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the good work. Scott Lam is the BEST. I LOVE..."

- Nodramacc Verified Customer

Keep up the good work. Scott Lam is the BEST. I LOVE FUCCILLO KIA of WESLEY CHAPEL. There’s no better customer service no where in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Hernandez, Sam D'Acquisto, Chris Bailey, Melissa Prieto

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Nodramacc, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Owner"

- Dundee Verified Customer

We were helped with our purchase by Scot, Jessie and Manny, we couldn't be more satisfied with there service. When the time comes we will buy another Kia, from Wesley Chapel the van is great. Thanks Guys Jack & Toni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Frias, Manny Agurcia

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came un with the idea of nothing could be done for our..."

- abranger3199 Verified Customer

We came un with the idea of nothing could be done for our situation. Scott Lamb and the fuccillo team went above and beyond and got us into a 2020. Thank you Fuccillo and Thank you Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero

Jan 21, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear that Scott and the rest of the team went above and beyond! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- lakee61

This is our second Kia Soul purchase and we couldn’t be happier with the customer service at Fuccillo. From sales to service we have never had a bad experience. The team makes the process run smoothly during and after the sale. We want to thank Scott Lam, Melissa Prieto, Tim Ousley and Dave Currier for making our 2nd Soul purchase happen. Thanks to Jonathan Vidal for excellent ongoing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Manny Agurcia, Jonathan Vidal, Melissa Prieto , Dave Currier

Dec 23, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501