About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Boros.
Ivan Boros
Ivan Boros, Audi Brand Specialist, Classic Audi
5.0

Ivan Boros

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Ivan has been in the auto industry over 11 years. For 7 years he served as a sales consultant for Porsche Holding Co in Croatia. Ivan also speaks Croatian fluently. Ivan is a valued Audi Brand Specialist whose extensive knowledge of all makes and models will impress even the avid enthusiast. Ivan's passion will show through and he will work extensively with you to find the vehicle that best suits your needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Ivan Boros

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan Boris"

- Nomita111

Seamless and Ivan was excellent. We were in an out within 30 minutes and I plan on taking my son back this weekend again. Thanks Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- North Of New York

We had a good experience with Classic Audi and Ivan Boros, who was professional, responsive and very helpful. The rest of the staff was also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with a great salesperson. "

- Ecara

From start to finish, I had a seamless and great experience. All of my rather annoying questions were answered without hesitation and Ivan was wonderful in helping with everything. I love my new car 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan exceeds expectations as always!!"

- Audifan

This was our second car to buy with Ivan and he's the best to deal with at this dealership, very sharp, responsive and efficient, which makes the process as smooth and simple as it can be!! I recommend Ivan to anyone thinking of buying a car from classic Audi, and will definitely be back to work with him for any future Audi cars! Thanks for all the help Ivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Paulchagula

Ivan Boros was great from the time I got to the dealership. He explained to me every step of the lease as well as finding most favorable terms for the lease. He also followed up with me after I left the dealership to see if everything is alright and how I liked the car and how it was driving. Overall, everyone is very pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Professional Experience in Eastchester"

- SLR914

I was unsure when I was walking into the Eastchester Audi if I was going to even consider purchasing one, but, after two excellent test drives, extraordinary patience, professionalism, and commitment by Ivan Boros, my salesperson, I decided to move forward with an amazing A6. I wholeheartedly recommend Classic Audi of Eastchester and their sales team for your future Audi needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience {Audi Q5}"

- Charlene268

My husband and I was looking to purchase the 2018 Audi Q5. Ivan was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and understanding in helping us select the right vehicle. He explained in great detail everything we need to know about the Q5 and the whole process in leasing or financing the Q5. Ivan eased our anxiety by ensuring us how Audi stands behind their name. He also shared his experience of driving an Audi. When my husband and I left the dealership, It was final. We couldn’t wait to purchase the Audi Q5 and since we had such a great experience with Ivan, we decided will we Purchase our SUV from him. The staff at the dealership was very professional, courteous and warm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q5"

- Audigirl93

Ivan was diligent in helping me with the purchase of my new Audi q5. From the beginning, he listened to my needs and also gave constructive input. Ivan helped me build and individualize the perfect Q5 for me. I will definitely be returning for a third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Ivan Boros"

- Eastchester Return Client

The experience was first class from start to finish. My prior salesman was no longer with the company so I sought out the general manger who introduced me to Ivan. Ivan was prompt, even on his day off, professional and knowledgeable. He delivered on every promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan Boros"

- cskr

Ivan Boros worked with me and he was helpful every single step of the way. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (791 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2017 Audi A3

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A