About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Boros.
Ivan Boros
Ivan Boros, Audi Brand Specialist, Classic Audi
5.0

Ivan Boros

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Ivan has been in the auto industry over 11 years. For 7 years he served as a sales consultant for Porsche Holding Co in Croatia. Ivan also speaks Croatian fluently. Ivan is a valued Audi Brand Specialist whose extensive knowledge of all makes and models will impress even the avid enthusiast. Ivan's passion will show through and he will work extensively with you to find the vehicle that best suits your needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Ivan Boros

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DPS

Working with Ivan and his team was a terrific experience as he spent ample time walking us thru all the high tech features for our new Audi. Thanks again for all your time and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Mitchb

Ivan Boros is the best! He is very helpful, courteous, thorough and a true professional who makes the process of leasing a car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan Boros - review "

- Cserrao4

Classic Audi offers exceptional service and Ivan Boros helped me pick the perfect car. He is extremely knowledgeable about all Audi models and made me feel comfortable in choosing my next car. He made the process so smooth and easy and even showed me how to use all the features in my new A3. He even followed up the next day to make sure I was happy and able to use all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic Audi friendly and accommodating "

- Larry

The staff was friendly and well accommodating. The sales person made me feel extremely comfortable in making a decision on going with Audi. Classic Audi provided me a no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership and Salespeople"

- cmcquill

This is our second time working with Ivan Boros. He is friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He worked hard to get us to a number that we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A combination of great sales person and and great car x2"

- nirbarzilai

We leased a car second time (Q5) and bought a new car (A4)! Ivan sold us the first time, we loved the car and came back to him for a double. The point is that those cars are high tech and setting it up is not trivial. Some technologies have (still) problems, like phone/bluetooth). Ivan did not pass on it he is there on text, email, phone, and visited us at home, twice, to take care of things like mismatched with garage openers, carpets missing etc. We know w e will enjoy the car but we are not orphan now, we have a person who helped and helps all the time. That is what we expect from a dealer, grant car and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Scott Riemer

We just leased our 4th Audi from Classic Audi. Our salesman, Ivan Boros is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and is a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell tactics. I also feel like we are getting the best price possible. His customer service is great. He even offered to come to our house so my wife could listen to the car stereo and program the garage door opener. When we shopping for our next car we will definitely give Ivan a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Dave1816

Ivan was a pleasure to work with. He is very patient and knowledgeable of the Audi products. I told Ivan what I am looking for, in a new 2018 A4 Premium Plus sedan. Within a few days. I completed my purchase. I got the options and color combination I want. Alan, the finance manager was also very helpful and a pleasure to work with. . This is my second purchase at Classic Audi. I have great experience both time working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4"

- Victor

Easy and straightforward negotiations. Reached an agreement quickly and the car was made available to be even quicker. Quickly to respond via email. Great knowledge regarding their merchandise. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- GG

I recently leased a new Audi A5 cabriolet from Classic Audi. I had a great experience a few years back with their salesperson, Ivan. I reached out to him prior to my lease end and he was extremely helpful in transitioning me to my new vehicle. The negotiation was hassle free. Ivan and his colleagues were professional at every step in the process. I would not hesitate to return to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clive Perkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2017 Audi A3

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A