About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Boros.
Ivan Boros
Ivan Boros, Audi Brand Specialist, Classic Audi
5.0

Ivan Boros

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Ivan has been in the auto industry over 11 years. For 7 years he served as a sales consultant for Porsche Holding Co in Croatia. Ivan also speaks Croatian fluently. Ivan is a valued Audi Brand Specialist whose extensive knowledge of all makes and models will impress even the avid enthusiast. Ivan's passion will show through and he will work extensively with you to find the vehicle that best suits your needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Ivan Boros

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Scott Riemer

We just leased our 4th Audi from Classic Audi. Our salesman, Ivan Boros is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and is a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell tactics. I also feel like we are getting the best price possible. His customer service is great. He even offered to come to our house so my wife could listen to the car stereo and program the garage door opener. When we shopping for our next car we will definitely give Ivan a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Dave1816

Ivan was a pleasure to work with. He is very patient and knowledgeable of the Audi products. I told Ivan what I am looking for, in a new 2018 A4 Premium Plus sedan. Within a few days. I completed my purchase. I got the options and color combination I want. Alan, the finance manager was also very helpful and a pleasure to work with. . This is my second purchase at Classic Audi. I have great experience both time working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4"

- Victor

Easy and straightforward negotiations. Reached an agreement quickly and the car was made available to be even quicker. Quickly to respond via email. Great knowledge regarding their merchandise. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- GG

I recently leased a new Audi A5 cabriolet from Classic Audi. I had a great experience a few years back with their salesperson, Ivan. I reached out to him prior to my lease end and he was extremely helpful in transitioning me to my new vehicle. The negotiation was hassle free. Ivan and his colleagues were professional at every step in the process. I would not hesitate to return to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clive Perkins

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience , repeat customers"

- NinaF

This is the third Audi we have gotten through dealership and have had nothing but positive experiences with Ivan Boros. He worked with us to obtain the car we wanted at a favorable price every time. He followed up during the process and kept us apprised of the status of our cars. In addition the manager remembered us from 15 years ago when we purchased another brand car with him elsewhere.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best dealership experience"

- SinghH

I visited classic Audi when it came time for a new family suv. Currently in a Bmw, I was drawn to Audi for the superior technology coupled with the finesse of the interior. The main factor that sold me on the car was the service by Ivan. He answered every question in a helpful, caring and understanding manner. He went above and beyond to test drive multiple suvs to help me find the best fit. He made himself available multiple times to make sure I felt comfortable. He was upfront and honest about pricing; I am the type of consumer who shops around and his price was the best by far. His reassuring and helpful nature is not one found at every dealership; he is the main reason Classic Audi earned my business. I purchased my last Audi from Manhattan, but I can say with full confidence that I will be a return customer of Ivan and Classic Audi. I will be sure to refer all of my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4 Purcahse"

- Alex2003

It was a pleasure to work with Ivan Boros of Classic Audi. He was able to obtain the exact type of vehicle I was interested in (A4 with manual transmission, black optics), straightforward and transparent during price negotiations, and not at all pushy. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic Audi in Westchester is a great dealership! "

- Maryann711

Ivan at classic Audi made my car shopping experience so pleasant and easy. He was professional and well informed. He was always available to speak to me and answer all my questions. This is the first time I leased an Audi and my experience was wonderful! I will recommend Ivan and this dealership to anyone who is interested in a very pleasant car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A People’s dealer/Veteran Friendly"

- Chino10

I have been with AUDI since high school, however had a terrible experience in another AUDI dealership. Classic AUDI of Eastchester was great! Ivan is a great and humble salesman! He knew how to work his numbers around to get me in my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan Boris"

- Nomita111

Seamless and Ivan was excellent. We were in an out within 30 minutes and I plan on taking my son back this weekend again. Thanks Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (853 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2017 Audi A3

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A