Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Boros.
Ivan Boros
Ivan Boros at Classic Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Ivan Boros

Audi Sport Ambassador

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Ivan has been in the auto industry over 12 years. For 7 years he served as a sales consultant for Porsche Holding Co in Croatia. Ivan also speaks Croatian fluently. Ivan is a valued Audi Brand Specialist whose extensive knowledge of all makes and models will impress even the avid enthusiast. Ivan's passion will show through and he will work extensively with you to find the vehicle that best suits your needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Sport Ambassador

191 Reviews of Ivan Boros

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with to lease my Audi was very helpful,..."

- joe27e

Everyone I worked with to lease my Audi was very helpful, and able to answer all my questions quickly . They all made me feel like I was family. A very comfortable way to feel when leasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonel Gonzalez

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan was a excellent salesman. Very nice and friendly...."

- xbignasx

Ivan was a excellent salesman. Very nice and friendly. Felt good buying car from him. Very knowledgeable!! He took care of everything and showed us everything about the car. Overall a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Classic Audi team is wonderful to work with. Ivan is..."

- wyten

The Classic Audi team is wonderful to work with. Ivan is experienced, very knowledgable and eager to help at every stage. His continued service and follow up after the fact is greatly appreciate and inspires confidence should any future issues come up. J Marra was a pleasure to work with and made it all happen. Very happy with our Classic Audi experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Classic is organized, easy to navigate and everyone..."

- Steve Seltzer

Audi Classic is organized, easy to navigate and everyone is professional and friendly. I have purchased many different cars over the years from many different sources - Ivan Boros is the best salesperson I have worked with. He is incredibly responsive and knowledgeable - always helpful. He is truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classic was clean, organized and Ivan Boros is a true..."

- AJL

Classic was clean, organized and Ivan Boros is a true gentleman-knowledgeable, considerate and responsive to all my customer needs-would recommend him and Classic Audi again & again-keep up the great work folks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan Boros is the absolute best ! He’s trustworthy.,..."

- Sueb

Ivan Boros is the absolute best ! He’s trustworthy., professional, honorable, keeps his word, goes 2000% out of his way. He far surpasses any dealer I have ever worked with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time working with Ivan and the process..."

- GerardoR1221

This is my third time working with Ivan and the process has been very fast and easy. I would highly recommend Ivan for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan was professional, extremely informed, pleasant and..."

- familygoldstein5

Ivan was professional, extremely informed, pleasant and accessible at all times. He made our experience most enjoyable. The ease of our transaction was second to none. We look forward to a long term relationship with Ivan and Classic Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan and his team are excellent - I only wish I had gone..."

- mfr

Ivan and his team are excellent - I only wish I had gone to Eastchester from the beginning. I test drove the Q5 at my local dealership, but was hesitant about their pricing and options - they didn't have the color/features I was interested in and were pushing their available option at what seemed like a high price. I decided to research a little more before signing and I am glad I did! When I connected with the Eastchester dealership, Ivan was understanding and empathetic. He didn't push what was available just to close a sale, and waited with me to find the exact car I wanted at better rate than my local dealership. Even more, he looked into additional offers that I was eligible for through my insurance. Ivan worked around my schedule to facilitate my pickup and stayed late to provide a 1:1 tutorial. Ivan is knowledgeable, professional and kind. It goes without say, that he made my first car buying experience seamless. I highly recommend Ivan and the Eastchester dealership - I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional experienceIvan listened..."

- Jsullp

Very pleasant and professional experience Ivan listened to what I wanted he was helpful in figuring out a deal and price I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A7 car, priced at $42,295

2018 Audi A7

$42,295

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $25,995

2018 Audi Q3

$25,995

used 2018 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi SQ5

$42,995

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $38,595

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$38,595

used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $45,995

2019 Audi SQ5

$45,995

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,995

2020 Audi Q3

$35,995