About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Boros.
Ivan Boros
Ivan Boros, Audi Brand Specialist, Classic Audi
5.0

Ivan Boros

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Ivan has been in the auto industry over 11 years. For 7 years he served as a sales consultant for Porsche Holding Co in Croatia. Ivan also speaks Croatian fluently. Ivan is a valued Audi Brand Specialist whose extensive knowledge of all makes and models will impress even the avid enthusiast. Ivan's passion will show through and he will work extensively with you to find the vehicle that best suits your needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Ivan Boros

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Salesperson with Exceptional Knowledge"

- KatieF

Ivan is courteous, knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy, and a big reason that we decided to lease another Audi Q7. Overall, the experience was excellent, and we are happy to be part of the "Audi family."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan communicated excellently, and addressed all our concern"

- Raja

Ivan was great. He made us welcomed and addressed all our concerns and questions very professionaly, and in no way made us feel under pressure to decide there and than. We only leased our Q5 because of his professionalism. All at yhe dealership were very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- JGutt89

Ivan Boros was our sales representative and was very informative. At not point did we feel pressured or overwhelmed by him when going through the entire search process. His honesty and advice was the true reason why we moved forward with leasing a Audi Q5 and we definitely made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- KAH21

Our sales representative, Ivan, was the reason we settled on the Audi Q8 make and model during our exhaustive search. We felt appreciated for our business and his kindness was nonjudgmental, supportive and extremely informative. He even made a house call to help set up the garage door and ski racks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Most Enjoyable Car-Buying Experience"

- Jamkid44

For many buying a car can be a very frustrating and intolerable process. That could not be further from the truth at Classic Audi when working with Ivan Boros. The experience is always comfortable and Ivan fights to get his customers the best price. The buying or trading process is seamless and worryfree, a relaxing experience I've failed to find in any other dealership. Customer Service is not just preached it's practiced at Classic Audi. I strongly recommend this dealership and Ivan for anyone ready to have the ultimate driving experience with their very own Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Their enthusiasm for an exceptional product is clear!"

- Mick

We had an exceptionally great car buying experience due to our excellent salesperson, Ivan Boros. Ivan has genuine enthusiasm combined with a thorough knowledge of the Audi line. Not once did Ivan knock the competition (and I gave him numerous chances), instead he would always point to the many postives of Audi vehicles. His product knowledge was as deep as it was wide. Overall, Ivan was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end, when we drove off in our new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Mimran

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan delivers again on service!"

- GS

When it was time to purchase a new Audi, even though there are two other dealerships closer to where I live and work, I remembered the excellent service I received from Ivan when I purchased my first Audi. Well, he delivered again! An exceptional experience overall. What most impressed me this time around was his in-depth knowledge of every aspect of the model I purchased. He was patient and happy to explain some of the user functions over again.... Thank you ivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan is the BEST!"

- catenafan

Ivan has singlehandedly changed my view of car dealers and sales reps, some of whom I've found patronizing to a female shopper in the past, especially if you're with a man. Ivan really listens, doesn't pressure at all and pays attention to what his client wants. He knows his cars inside out and can answer any question, technical or otherwise. His advice is sound; he has clients; best interests at heart. And he's got a great sense of humor, too. I trusted him completely and he found me a great car at a time when A4s were hard to find. He doesn't just promise; he really delivers. I can't say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service with Ivan!!! Would highly recommend him!"

- Tdemaria

From the minute I stepped in the dealership Ivan made me comfortable, there was NO pressure to buy, he answered all my questions. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DPS

Working with Ivan and his team was a terrific experience as he spent ample time walking us thru all the high tech features for our new Audi. Thanks again for all your time and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi S5

N/A

2019 Audi Q7

N/A

2019 Audi Q7

N/A

2019 Audi Q7

N/A

2019 Audi Q7

N/A

2019 Audi Q7

N/A

2019 Audi Q7

N/A