Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Hansen.
Ivan Hansen
Ivan Hansen at Elk Grove Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ivan Hansen

Sales

Elk Grove Volkswagen

9776 West Stockton Boulevard
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Ivan Hansen

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- New e-Golf Owner

Purchased a 2018 e-Golf fully electric vehicle. I called the sales representative ahead of my visit and told them the type of vehicle I was looking for and they had the vehicle parked out front ready for my test drive along with all the vehicle information. The sales representative provided me with the available options to purchase the vehicle verses leasing the vehicle for 3 years. Overall this was an amazing experience and I never felt pressured to purchase and/or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Phan

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free and honest. Ivan Hansen is the man to see."

- Katieli Teu

We spent 3 weeks going back and forth with dealerships in the LA county. Test drove 6 cars and emailed, called, and texted about 7 or 8 sales people from different dealerships. We happened to be on our way up to visit family in Nor Cal when we thought, why not take a look at the local dealerships. We called Elk Grove VW and boy was I glad when Ivan Hansen picked up the phone. There was no prying for info from other dealerships, there was no haggling, he was just honest, and hassle-free. He made our leasing experience so easy, we were smiling and hi-fiving as my wife and I drove 2 new leases off the lot. I highly recommend giving them a call or stopping by. Customer service with ease. Thanks again, Ivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Rivas

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Judy Brush

We recently bought our new VW GTI at Elk Grove VW and could not have had a better experience. We were extremely pleased with the price we were given and the professionalism of all staff members was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cuaresma

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and Extremely Hospitable "

- DubbleA

I recently dealt with Ivan whilst in the process of purchasing a 2008 Golf GTI. It was through his persistence and genuine attempts to assist us in receiving the best rates possible that my purchase was made into a reality. The members of Elk Grove VW (Ivan in particular) are warm, personable, down to earth people, who make the process of acquiring a car a relatively painless experience. I would advise anybody on the hunt for a new/used car to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Visit"

- CyntiaHunt

This has been by far the best customer service I've ever had. Ivan & Jay really went out of their way to help me get into a new car, which by the way I absolutely love. They were very attentive, & seemed to care about my best interest. I drove away feeling safe, secure, and relieved. I am truly thankful, and would gladly recommend this dealership to family and friends. It was definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Thank You! Cyntia Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Prakash

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job done right always"

- ElkgroveTouareg

I have been a Volkswagen owner for over 35 years. When I came to Elk Grove Volkswagen, California to purchase and service my 2011 Volkswagen TOUAREG TDI LUX, I met the service Director Cecil. He has put together a great team of technicians and support crew. I have had the best service possible, on time and correctly done. My vehicle is clean inside and out and the service is always completed as promised. This is my dealership by choice. Mike Archer Elk Grove, California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecil Irvan

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service & Great Prices "

- ilopez

My husband surprised me with a VW CC 2017 my dream car and he said working with Ivan was the best experience he has had when buying a new car. Ivan been extremely helpful and attentive and not pushy at all. The price was great on my car as well. Wonderful experience we will continue to buy from VW. This is my 3rd VW from Elk Grove VW. We are customers for life. Thank you Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, helpful and deal makers!"

- Golf17

Graham, Kyle and Ivan made this experience very good and fast. They were very knowledgeable and upfront about what was available and made the drive worth it. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Copps, Kyle Cuaresma

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,830

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,830

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,885

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,885

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,060

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,060

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,760

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,760

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,760

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,760

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $25,324

2021 Volkswagen Golf

$25,324