Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of J.P. Cruz.
J.P. Cruz
J.P. Cruz at Arlington Toyota
4.9

J.P. Cruz

Sales

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Hello, My name is John Paul Cruz, but everyone calls me J.P. I was born in Bronx, N.Y. C. then lived my teen years in Youngstown Ohio. As an adult in lived in Pittsburgh, Pa. and moved to Jacksonville, July 2017 and I love it. I;m a father of a 17 yr old teenager, who is my heart and my beautiful finance Shari. I've been in the car industry for over 10 yrs and 7 yrs with Toyota, which I consider the best vehicle on the market for the money. Yes I am a Toyota Guy. I love helping people find the vehicle they wanted and fitting in into their budget and having fun during the process. If you are looking for an honest salesman, I'm your guy. Have a blessed day.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of J.P. Cruz

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- HVAC Guy

Easy to deal with is how I would explain my experience. Communication was great and even when I got home and had more questions the response was quick and friendly. Gil and his team were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Mariano , Frank Butt

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Carolla gang

J.p Cruz was a so much help and helped me with everything I needed without him I don’t think I would’ve bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Canton

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Sp123

The entire sales crew at Arlington Toyota are the best there is. The managers and salesmen go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy. JP, Dave Love, and Tony G are consistently spectacular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garcia, Dave Love

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- emilyreimer_

The workers are so friendly and helpful with a great attitude! I would definitely recommend people to come here. They have really great pricing for the cars as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- Savannahpickren

Gil and JP were excellent. They went above and beyond to get us in the perfect vehicle. Could not be any happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Mariano

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Toyota Tacoma purchase"

- Pcolaguy

Very good service from JP. I came in from Pensacola and he had everything ready to go to speed up process. Vehicle condition was even better than he said. The shop did an awesome detail job to vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they take a lot of time for papers."

- JavierCC

I love it the car but is big process the papers , bank etc maybe needed more speed .I am happy for mine car is wonderful thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardi Haxhillari

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Garlandm

Great customer service, friendly. Very helpful, worked with the monthly payment . Nice clean dealership. Offered any help if needed in the future. I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Santiago, Andrew Fagan

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service!! "

- Awerner05

DONT CHOOSE ARLINGTON TOYOTA!!! All they see is a high credit score and are ready to bamboozle you. No clear communication until the money was taken from us. Never again will I ever choose arlington toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garcia, Anthony Canton , Juan (don't know last name... wasnt wearing name badge)

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with JP"

- Wandonsitt

Helped get ya car for decent price and we’re able to negotiate a deal Jp was really nice and so was Mathew and JP did awesome with paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sethi

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (988 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,058

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,058

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,910

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,910

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011