JB Burrows
JB Burrows at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

JB Burrows

Sales

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.9
71 Reviews

Father of 9.. Loves Golf and Bowling.. Packer Fans

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

8 years experience with Toyota

4.9

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of JB Burrows

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth and all the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to people I know looking for a car More

by FEENEY.MICHAEL.P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Jem Yaxley

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my last 3 trucks from them, they have always treated me honestly and professionally. A Place you can trust. More

by QWHITE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend but would warn them of the finance tricks that were pulled on me with my trade-in More

by KEVIN.SHANNON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't know who Ty is, but JR was awesome. No pressure, just helpful and laid back. Will definitely buy from here again and will refer others. More

by CVINLUAN206
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew is a really compassionate and humorous guy. I was ready to rumble and I was immediately disarmed by Matt's authentic kindness to others. There was a balanced level of process information and fr More

by Tyrajon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly miss the New Vehicle Owner’s Event. It was a great event and gave us a chance to meet all the department managers and high level management. They even provided food and a complimentary More

by cwbeyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna-Service Department, OUTSTANDING!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and continued follow up. Appreciate the kindness shown to my toddler as well. More

by TRICKYA1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a car from Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs and had an absolutely fantastic experience! From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was welcoming and professional. JB, the salesman, was More

by JB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of my new Tacoma TRD Sport was one of the best, easiest, convenient new vehicle purchases I have ever had. Thank you to the entire team at Corwin Toyota. More

by DBOWER1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Tamara Gonzales , Hoss Delanghe

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best dealership ever. I like the service of Quincy and JB. They are the best. More

by CVAN26943
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,500
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $32,500
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,000
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,500
2024 Lexus UX 250h
used
Iridium exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,299
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive