Robert Barrera
Robert Barrera at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Robert Barrera

Sales Manager

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.6
126 Reviews

I have been in the car business off and on for the past 20 years and enjoy seeing customers get that feeling of comfort when buying a vehicle that fits all their needs . I have been married for 12 years to my lovely wife Stacie. Spending time with my 5 children and my granddaughter is the highlight of my life. I also enjoy shooting pool, woodworking, fishing and lounging on my patio in my spare time. Thank you. Let me know if there is anything else that you need.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

4.6

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Robert Barrera

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great! We were greeted and quickly met with our Sales POC. The dealership was clean and well-organized. The staff was very friendly and helpful from each ar More

by FRAN_G83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Ryan Halvorsen, Matthew Ramirez , Dom Evans

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pretty much an in and out experience and I walked away with what I wanted. Kind and efficient people. Love Corwin. More

by SHANNON46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered even when we went back several days after car purchase. Highly recommend. More

by JURBAN4249
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never knew that buying a new truck could be such a great experience! really happy with the service that Stephen and the other associates at Corwin provided. Highly recommend purchasing from this dealership! More

by FISHINWOP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Gomez, Ryan Halvorsen

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. knowledgeable staff. Enjoyed working with my salesman Matthew. Mark in finance was great. More

by arianamichelle205
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ramirez , Mark Bensenberg

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Corwin Toyota of Colorado Springs was perfect! From the sales people to the finance department, everything worked out exactly how we would've liked it to! More

by TBRADFIELD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Vallejos, Mitchell Ginesi , Andrew Zuniga

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely nice and willing to work with us. Mr. James Johring was absolutely amazing. More

by JAKERSTETER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring , Mark Bensenberg

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we worked with at Corwin Toyota was top notch, and it was a good car buying experience. A big thank you to Heather, Rob, and Mitch. More

by Dan & Maya
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ginesi , Heather Brooks

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic. Received great service, communication, and transparency. Would definitely recommend anyone coming to Corwin. More

by SABRINA.870.COX
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe, Brenden Medina

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with dealership and staff assisting with our purchase, including the lady in the accessories department, I am sorry I cannot remember her name. More

by JUDY25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Lunar Rock exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,500
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $51,922
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,500
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Ice Edge exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $59,500
2024 Toyota 4Runner
used
Terra exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $62,262
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive