JEREMIAH HUNTER
JEREMIAH HUNTER at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

JEREMIAH HUNTER

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of JEREMIAH HUNTER

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah definitely gets a thumbs up. Personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to others. More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Overall a really good experience. Qui was attentive and made sure I was satisfied with every step More

by ROBBYNNECT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah was very much the salesman I was looking to deal with, not pushy but willing to help me make the right decision on buying a car that fit our need. More

by RUTHFYFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so impressed with Jeremiah! He was such a true gentlemen. Okay, I'm 92 yrs old and should be giving up my car but ...no...I got another one. I think what impressed me was the More

by WPRIME3916
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

WOW! What an amazing review of your experience with Jeremiah! We're so glad to hear he could help you with the purchase of your vehicle. Enjoy your New Ride and we're so glad to hear you are loving the Matthews owned dealership. Thank you for your business!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to say that Jeremiah was very informative, well mannered and did an excellent job. He is well versed as his craft. I would highly recommend anyone to see him for future purchases. More

by rwarmer5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jeremiah! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought it was clean. The bathroom was clean and have been to a few other dealerships that did not seem to have a high standard like that. There was a good variety of auto More

by rwarmer5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi- Thank you for the 5 star review and your business!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,knowledgeable,curtious service. Answered all questions. Jeremiah went out of his way to help get the job done! Thank you!! More

by JUSTINLOTTEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Justin- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jeremiah! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is never easy but thanks to Qui Johnson she made every step feel easy and smooth. Even when I came in looking for a car just 30 mins before closing I was able to start the process and pick up m More

by JACINTASANTIAGO23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Jacinta, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Qui Johnson! Thank you for the business and the great review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah was a pleasure to work with, helping us try out a Tuscon and trying to get it as a plug in hybrid. We weren't successful, but he did his best for us. He was very informed about the vehicle and al More

by joeforo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hello Joe, We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Jeremiah viewing the Tucson. We apologize that it wasn't available at this time but if there is anything more we can do to help you secure one in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you for the great review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah help deliver my new car, this was the best experience I have every had with a deliver of a new car. Thank you again for a great Tim. More

by Bev123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your perfect review and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive