About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JJ Durr.
JJ Durr
JJ Durr, Service Advisor, Motorworld Hyundai
5.0

JJ Durr

Service Advisor

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of JJ Durr

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai The Best"

- rozwalsh1

Have dealt with Dan and Bill for years and they are the best. Always there to help in any way- honest and caring people. And I totally love my Hyundai Elantra GT! Best car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Golubiewski, Mike Gyory , Bill Zaleppa

Sep 23, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer care ever"

- Amyh

From the day I got my Hyundai to everyday after having it, Alissa has been the best help to me, so extremely friendly, put me at complete ease all the way, she's top notch and I'm very thankful for her helpful heart. Best experience ever there because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for My 2015 Genesis"

- lpjxk0

Brought my Genesis in for service, oil change and filter, mentioned wear on leather drivers seat. JJ notified Hyundai and the seat cover was replaced. In the past JJ has always been very helpful and friendly with my service needs. He truly is an asset to your organization. I feel very comfortable dealing with him and Hyundai service. Work has always been done well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for the kind comments about JJ! Thank you again for the great review!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5,000 mile service "

- Kathiewynd204

Top rated service/friendly/professional. Work complete in very timely manner. Nice waiting room and shuttle service availability great option. Very thorough with service and always confirm exactly what I want done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Schaffer, Cami Kyttle

Apr 23, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Hyundai! We are glad we could provide you with timely service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service "

- Agiambra

Jj Durr is the most genuine and attentive service advisor I have ever dealt with. He kept me updated throughtout my time there and my service was completed within the timescale he gave me. I will continue to request and recommend Jj and Motorworld to all my Hyundai friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. It's great to see that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- LoGuirato

Thank you for the fast and friendly service. There were no issues at all during my visit. Everything went just as well as I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cami Kyttle

Apr 06, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! It's great to see that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,295

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,305

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,930

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,100

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,705

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,075

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,930