Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JOSE SANTIAGO.
JOSE SANTIAGO
JOSE SANTIAGO at Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee
Refer Me
4.7

JOSE SANTIAGO

SALES

Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

11330 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

51 Reviews of JOSE SANTIAGO

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made my first time buying experience one..."

- Al3x

This dealership made my first time buying experience one to remember. The inventory they have is top notch. I'm very glad they were willing to go the extra mile to work with me so I could drive the car I was interested that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a..."

- Eflyz

They were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very good experience with buying my new car with them. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the amount of detail and customer..."

- Amybillmurphy

I was pleased with the amount of detail and customer service I was given at the dealership and would go back ! Thank you for your help, love my new cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went there to look at one car and was told I couldn't see..."

- Eisamae

Went there to look at one car and was told I couldn't see it as it was marked wholesale. It became pretty obvious sales person was just looking for a much bigger paycheck. Left without buying anything. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service very fast service the lady..."

- Spacecowboii

Very great customer service very fast service the lady who helped me inside was very nice i will be coming back for any car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to cooperate with you to find..."

- Ruben

Very helpful and willing to cooperate with you to find exactly what youre in search of for a price youre comfortable with. They also made buying a new vehicle seem not so daunting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hayden

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in stressed and irritated. Everyone from Bruce,..."

- Mo

I came in stressed and irritated. Everyone from Bruce, Don, Dean, Jose, Warren, and also Faith all worked together to solve all of my concerns. They were all kind, patient, accommodating, and most importantly... they listened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and people. They were polite, knowlegable,..."

- Atheri

Great service and people. They were polite, knowlegable, and thorough. It's not a secret why I keep coming back and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hayden

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership is awesome! Jose Santiago was just..."

- Apamelamarie

Your dealership is awesome! Jose Santiago was just wonderful helping me get the vehicle I wanted and could afford! Highly recommend him! Thank you kindly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience and they kept me up today. It..."

- Ew

I had a good experience and they kept me up today. It was worth the trip to the location. And I bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hayden

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,470
2020 Mazda CX-3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,107
2020 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,948
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,611
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,611
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,273
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD