Jabin Hutton
Jabin Hutton at Acura of Rochester
Refer Me

Jabin Hutton

Acura Business Manager

Acura of Rochester

3883 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jabin Hutton

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Gross and the entire Acura of Rochester personnel were outstanding to work with through our car buying experience. They were competent, professional, helpful and supportive. Rick listened to our wish More

by Hperis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gross

Oct 11, 2021

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you recently had here at Acura of Rochester. I am so glad Rick was very helpful during the process of getting a great Acura vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and we welcome you to the Garber family!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership, good selection of Acura’s and nice staff. Did a very nice job preparing my car and cleaning it up for pickup. Rick and Jabin did a great job explaining all of the perks and options ava More

by Alec DeYoung
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gross

Aug 26, 2021

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you just had working with Rick and Jabin to get a new Acura vehicle with us. I am so happy to read your expereince. Welcome to the Garber family.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was extremely helpful in making sure I found the right vehicle for me. Him and Jabin were both great and it was an enjoyable car buying experience. More

by ColtonTudisco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gross

Aug 13, 2021

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback working with Rick here at Acura of Rochester. Congrats on your new Acura vehicle!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, I highly recommend anyone looking into a new vehicle to get their service with Acura of Rochester More

by Kalyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gross

Aug 13, 2021

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback working with our team here at Acura of Rochester. We value your business and appreciate the 5-stars! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent customer service I was very impressed with the team at Acura of Rochester. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I am new to the Acura but am very impressed thu More

by dennys
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Ingrassio

Mar 04, 2019

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester and for sharing your recent experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed working with Jabin! Enjoy your new Acura vehicle. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! I bought an Acura TLX from Acura of Rochester. Jabin was incredibly helpful throughout the shopping experience! He explained the various cars (I che More

by acuratlxbuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $34,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,835
2019 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $85,745
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $23,833
2014 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,259
2020 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,591
2018 Honda Accord
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive