Back

Acura of Rochester

Rochester, NY

4.9
58 Reviews
Acura of Rochester is proud to serve the Rochester, Syracuse, Buffalo, and Albany areas as part of the Garber group. Our vision statement is: “To be the best automotive sales and repair operation in every market we serve.” We believe that we are only doing our job when we provide the kind of experience for our customers that causes them to want to return to do business with us in the future. Acura of Rochester became a proud member of the Garber Automotive Group in 2011. Garber Automotive Group can trace its lineage all the way back to 1907, when Guy S. Garber first began work in the automotive industry. Now, more than a century later, there are Garber-owned dealerships scattered around the country, including fifteen different brands and sixteen total dealerships. We put honesty, respect, empathy, integrity, pride, and hard work above everything else. We want to provide our Rochester area customers with the best possible experience, whether you’re buying a new Acura, or having your existing vehicle maintained, we will work hard to make you happy. We have the experience in this industry that few competitors can match, so we know we can provide our customers with a first-rate customer service experience. Visit our showroom in Rochester if you’re searching for a new Acura model, or a Certified Pre-owned Vehicle. We’re happy to let you test-drive any model in our inventory. Schedule a service appointment if your vehicle needs service, and we’ll make sure it’s good as new when it leaves our showroom. Come visit us for any automotive need in the Rochester area, and we promise, you’ll never want to go anywhere else.
Contact Dealership

3883 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

By Type

Showing 58 reviews

March 13, 2022

We just purchased a certified used Acura MDX from Acura of Rochester. We couldn't have had a better experience. Our salesman, Jeremy Ingassio, and Jabin Hutton in the finance department went above and More

by juliamcmaster
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ingrassio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Julia, thank you so much for taking the time to shine light on your experience working with Jeremy and Jabvin here at Acura of Rochester. We are so happy to know the team went above and beyond to assist you in your vehicle purchase. We look forward to seeing you down the road!

February 25, 2022

Jeremy Ingrassio from Acura of Rochester made me felt like family. Highly recommend contacting him for any of your needs! More

by M.Le
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ingrassio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 25, 2022 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank yoou for sharing the wonderful experience you recently had working with Jeremy at Acura of Rochester. We welcome you to the Garber family!

December 29, 2021

What a wonderful experience it was to deal with Rick Gross at Acura o Rochester. He made the car buying experience simple and easy, due to his knowledge and thoroughness. I would definitely purchase ano More

by Deanagnello
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 29, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you just had working with Rick Gross here at Acura of Rochester. I am happy to read the kind words you have after working with him. Enjoy your new Acura vehicle!

October 28, 2021

Rick along with Jabin were very helpful with the purchase of my RDX. Truely appreciate the communication, knowledge of the vehicle , and courtesy that Rick expressed during the entire buying process. Very pl More

by Becky S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had working with Rick and Jabin here at Acura of Rochester for your recent RDX purchase. What a remarkable vehicle - congratulations!

October 09, 2021

Rick Gross and the entire Acura of Rochester personnel were outstanding to work with through our car buying experience. They were competent, professional, helpful and supportive. Rick listened to our wish More

by Hperis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jabin Hutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 11, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you recently had here at Acura of Rochester. I am so glad Rick was very helpful during the process of getting a great Acura vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and we welcome you to the Garber family!

August 25, 2021

Very nice dealership, good selection of Acura’s and nice staff. Did a very nice job preparing my car and cleaning it up for pickup. Rick and Jabin did a great job explaining all of the perks and options ava More

by Alec DeYoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jabin Hutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you just had working with Rick and Jabin to get a new Acura vehicle with us. I am so happy to read your expereince. Welcome to the Garber family.

August 16, 2021

Rick and the dealership served me well through the car buying process. He was professional , knowledgable and helpful with my needs.I love my ILX. More

by Traceyafarmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had working with Rick here at Acura of Rochester. We appreciate your business and are happy to know you are loving that new ILX!

August 12, 2021

Rick was extremely helpful in making sure I found the right vehicle for me. Him and Jabin were both great and it was an enjoyable car buying experience. More

by ColtonTudisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jabin Hutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 13, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback working with Rick here at Acura of Rochester. Congrats on your new Acura vehicle!

July 03, 2021

Great service, I highly recommend anyone looking into a new vehicle to get their service with Acura of Rochester More

by Kalyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jabin Hutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 13, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback working with our team here at Acura of Rochester. We value your business and appreciate the 5-stars! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

May 12, 2021

We had a great experience with Rick Gross to buying our new car Acura RDX. He was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He treated us with curtesy and showed us the new features of the new car. We hi More

by Brightroby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2021 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had working with Rick Gross here at Garber Acura of Rochester. So happy you enjoyed working with him to get a new Acura vehicle. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results