Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Bowell.
Jack Bowell
Jack Bowell, MBUSA Certified - Special Events Coordinator, Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
5.0

Jack Bowell

MBUSA Certified - Special Events Coordinator, Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jack Bowell

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best team in the south"

- JenRoney

From sales to service this is the nicest dealership of any type I have ever experienced. Well worth the two hour drive past two other Mercedes dealerships for the personal attention given by the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- JoeBenz

The dealership is great this is the 6th vehicle I have purchased. Everyone at the dealership is great from the General Managers, service parts are professional and the back up their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, again and again to be YOUR automotive people! It is our pleasure to provide you with the highest levels of service. Jack Bowell, Billy Herbert, David Kelly and Ron Weyer are an amazing team of absolute professionals with commitments to the highest levels of service. Your continued confidence in us over the years is our goal! Thank you for this wonderful review!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service in the World! "

- Nicolejeanmartz

MBSM provides some of the most amazing customer service I have ever experienced. Jack has helped me through many car purchases and is always there for any questions I have. He checks in to let me know about the latest and greatest models and even wishes me a Happy Birthday! I’ll only by a Mercedes from MBSM because of Jack and the team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We have the Best Clients in the World at MBofSM, and we are very proud to have you as one of them! Thank you for allowing Jack and the rest of the team be your Go To for all your automotive needs!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Cole

I worked with Jack in order to get my car. He was great and made things very easy. All other staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Would definitely recommend anyone to use Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi to get their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Cole, thank you for taking a moment to respond with such a great review! Jack Bowell is one of real stars on the Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi team and we appreciate you allowing him, and us to help you find the prefect car for you.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aufrecht, Melcher and Großaspach"

- AMG_Boy95

Jack helped me in every aspect of searching for the right car for me.! AMG C-63 S. AMAZING SALESMAN! Very knowledgeable, persistent, and cute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Finding the right performance vehicle is of vital importance to our enthusiast clients! Jack will always go the distance to help his clients find their Dream Car and then maintaining the same level of commitment and service long after the sale. Thank you for the great review! We think he is pretty cute too!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of a kind"

- Eckler67

Amazing time here; was looking for a new ride for my wife with the amazing daddy of Mercedes Benz !! Jack was super helpful and treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to review Jack Bowell and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. We appreciate you allowing us to help you find your wife's new ride, we take that fun very seriously! We hope you will continue to choose us for all of your automotive need. On behalf of Jack, and all of us at MBofSM~ Welcome to Our Family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an all around great experience"

- HappilyServiced

I recently had my GLK 250 serviced at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi and felt compelled to leave a review. From the time we arrived until the time we left we were treated like family. Mike Rhea has to be one of the nicest fellows I know. Always friendly and puts up with me asking for discounts EVERY time I see him. He doesn't pressure me into things that we can do on our own like filling up the Blutek tank. He sent me a couple of texts to let me know how the service was going and then another follow-up text and email to make sure my expectations were met. A few days later, Lisa Cycyk called to make sure I was satisfied with my service. Lisa is a delight. When she calls it's like talking a real friend and not some telemarketer. She is always cordial and seems genuinely concerned about how we were treated and if we were 100% satisfied. While waiting we were greeted by Jack Bowell, our salesman and Paul Cycyk, who helped us with our trade-in when we bought the GLK. I know they meet 100s of people a week but somehow they always remember us. I highly recommended the folks at MBofSM for all your automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are passionate about making sure our clients have our Affordable Luxury Experience, from the moment they consider purchasing a vehicle from us, to helping maintain it through out the years. Mike, Lisa, Jack and Paul are four of the many shining stars in our team!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$24,997

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$40,580

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$81,225

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,730