Jack Bridges
Jack Bridges at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Jack Bridges

Chief Operating Officer

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jack Bridges

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Robin and it has been the easiest and most efficient process ever More

by BIRD99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin is an amazing! She was able to find us a vehicle that meet all of our needs and financing to fit our budget. Absolutely wonderful customer service, we are very pleased with our experience at Lee and More

by E.doten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from Lee's if you value your privacy and security. Laws mean nothing to this company . If you want to pay 19% interest and up to $4000.00 over retail book price than this is the place for yo More

by crankeeyank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spaulding

Sep 03, 2021

Lee Credit Now responded

Lee Credit Now works hard to provide our customers with low financing rates and vehicles priced at or below market value. We can categorically state that we do not charge 19% APR, which is higher than Maine law allows. Finance rates at Lee Credit Now, as they are everywhere, are based on a number of factors related to the buyer's credit. If you feel you were not fairly treated by one of our dealerships, we would be happy to discuss this, get your feedback and try to make things right. Please call 1-866-864-9899 and ask for Jack Bridges, Chief Operating Officer (jbridges@creditnow.com). Thank you.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great inventory and lee had the jeep i was looking for at a price i could live with. Very clean and very well maintained. With covid very carefull and didn't make me wait to long with a mask o More

by Hossy9090
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience with Robin and the entire company! Highly recommend working with the team at Lee. They went above and beyond for me. Outstanding customer service, communication, extremely friendly and More

by Cameron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings , Daniel Cullen

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure doing business here.People are friendly and very helpful.We love our new truck.Second vehicle bought here.Would recommend to all. More

by Serenapeavey
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service Jeff Bishop was very thorough and provided the highest customer service. The price was honest and fair. The process overall was succinct and didnt was More

by brianpaul
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people! This organization is top notch, professional and works hard to find exactly what you are looking for. Thank you Robin for all your hard work! More

by Leon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure free" The staff @ Lee Credit now was helpful, not pushy like some sales people we have encountered in the vehicle shopping process, there was no pressure to More

by Clapsaddle4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Printz

May 16, 2019

Lee Credit Now responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We also want to thank you for choosing up for your transportation needs!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service I went to Lee credit on hammond st and really did not have any hope of getting the truck we wanted. Jeff worked very hard and got us just what we wer More

by Chambersjoellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond, Jeff Bishop

Mar 06, 2019

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you were able to get the truck you were looking for. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,777
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,777
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,888
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive