Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jack Caldwell
Jack  Caldwell at Broadway Automotive Military
Refer Me

Jack Caldwell

Sales Consultant

Broadway Automotive Military

1010 S Military Ave
Green Bay, WI 54304

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Jack Caldwell

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack our sales person was awesome. He and Jeff the finance person got the deal done. This is the second vehicle I bought from them. More

by vickie.krawczyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Neubauer

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car online from jack and it was an easy experience all the way through the process. Jeff helped me get a warranty as well so I have a good peace of mind now. I would recommend this dealers More

by gaddison347
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff nubauer

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Was expecting to be there for hours but went relatively fast. Very happy customers. More

by kamaitlen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burdsall

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Answers all questions. Jack was awesome! Paperwork guy awesome, helpful More

by DOXIEMOM58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Goltz

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack caldwell and ryan teamed up to scam me to drive a long distance with a promise of financing. I knew it was the used car game but bit any way. Great at showing the vehicles but then lost all interest More

by nelsonfarm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Curley

Oct 08, 2021

Broadway Automotive Military responded

We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience with our dealership. Our team works very hard to provide each guest with a top experience, although we were not able to meet this for you. We aim to make our trade process is very transparent, and in your case, the body damage to the vehicle, noted in the on-site inspection, reduced its value from the initial estimate. Your comments are important to us and has been sent to our leadership team for review. Thank you!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have always had a great experience with the Broadway off of military Ave. We worked with a gentleman named Jack this time who listened to our wants and needs and set us up with more than we ask More

by steph.fiore90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burdsall

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack did a great job… I felt he was trustworthy and in the past I did not get that from the new car side. I was not gonna purchase another car from Broadway… More

by RUDLOFFSKR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burdsall

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to buy a car from jack, awash been a reliable guy to go to, told him “jack I really want this Hyundai, can you hook me up”? Next thing you know, I own it! Buying process was super easy would recommen More

by mitchell.mcmahon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Curley

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack is awesome. He made my entire process simple and painless. I was able to get in and out with buying/trading my vehicles within a few hours without any hassle. More

by Brittmckamy92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure buying a car. The used car went through a thorough inspection and came with a warranty. Professional staff. Only negative; The price discount was immediately offset by a dealer service fee, s More

by lexwit05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Curley , Adam Burdsall

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $27,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,920
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,636
2020 Kia Soul
used
Gray exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,929
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,555
2022 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,700
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Blue exterior
IVT
FWD