Jack Meeker
Jack Meeker at Bill Hood Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Jack Meeker

Certified Sales Professional/Delivery Coordinator

Bill Hood Ford Lincoln

1500 N Morrison Blvd.
Hammond, LA 70401

Contact Me
4.7
129 Reviews

I have been assisting customers in choosing and purchasing new and used vehicles for over 30 years. My wife, Lynda, myself and our beagle, Molly live in Ponchatoula. Other than cars and trucks, I love to ride my bicycles or indulge in woodturning. My favorite Vehicle is a Ford F-150 XLT.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Lincoln Brand Champion

4.7

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Jack Meeker

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Hood Ford made buying my vehicle a simple and smooth process. Everyone we met there was nice and helpful. Highly recommend considering them in your next vehicle purchase!! More

by Jwmillet1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience working with Gary. Very nice and worked hard to make sure I was taken care of. Definitely the "above and beyond" kind of guy. More

by Sryals01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crowson, Phillip Gaboury

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy experience and super nice salesman. Can’t wait to show everyone where my Bronco came from. 😁😁 More

by Vjenkins985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crowson, Phillip Gaboury

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure doing business with Gary and the rest of the team. More

by Bthl_brynt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crowson, Phillip Gaboury

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With so many complaints over dealer markups and hassles out there right now, it was a great feeling to purchase this Lightning knowing I did not have to worry about any of that negativity. More

by spoof120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crowson, Phillip Gaboury , Lance Keller

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that aims to please. There was no pressure or hassle in their style. These guys made purchasing a new vehicle so easy, and quick. More

by jrseale1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Lauderdale

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great company and great salesman. Deffiently glad i came there and bought my charger. Thanks More

by Coryholden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Munoz, Donnie Gay, Gary Crowson, Johnny Stutes , Kenny Berteau, Chase Deals, Damario Felder, Lance Keller, Alex Pearce

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, the staff at bill hood ford made the process very easy. Would highly recommend More

by bradleon39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Lauderdale, Phillip Gaboury , Lance Keller

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience very informative during some very trying times. Jack us a very nice man and very thorough covering all material. Oh and by the way love the Ford Truck More

by twomack
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Gaboury

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Greatly appreciate their help in ordering my new vehicle! More

by Sherri.hadskey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,580
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,030
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $54,969
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $52,535
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,998
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,988
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive