About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Sung.
Jack Sung
Jack Sung, Service Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Jack Sung

Service Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jack Sung

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great service!"

- Ron K

I dropped my wife’s 2018 Q50 off for service and Anthony made sure that everything was taken care of perfectly. Jack in Service called me with updates, and they even washed and vacuumed her car for me (she is out of town, so this was a surprise for her when she gets home!). Infiniti of Elk Grove is the spot to get your Infiniti, and Anthony is the guy you want to talk to. Thanks guys~ much appreciation from the Ron K household.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Apr 24, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ron, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jack and Anthony. We truly value your family's business and look forward to being here for all your service needs.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable & Attentive"

- Perla

So easy to book service! Jack Sung was awesome...always thorough and called back with updates. Never felt we were being overcharged. Never a big wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Herrera

Mar 08, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Perla, Thank you so much for sharing your positive service experience with Jack. We value your loyal patronage and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Steve Franklin

The employees at this dealership act in such a professional manner that you almost don't want to leave. Employees are approachable and self effacing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Steve, Thank you for taking time out to review your shopping experience with our INFINITI team. Your business with us is truly appreciated.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is great"

- alowe30

Service department isn’t a place where you want to come, just like going to the doctor. The folks at EG Infiniti are always so pleaseant and professional (a lilttle silly..lol) They really take care of your car not missing any details in maintenance. I appreciate that, it’s not just getting you in and out. No one wants to be treated like cattle. I’ve had my car for three years all work done only by them. Bought the car from EG Infiniti and the sales staff was very good as well. Thank you EG staff my written recommendation is long over due. Keep up the awesome work. Technology will never replace good old fashioned great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued loyalty. We love seeing our most loyal customers coming back time and again. We truly appreciate your business and value the relationship. As always, if you have any questions about your vehicle, give us a call.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service technician was super!"

- Stephanie

I chose this dealership because their service reviews were very good and better than some other Infiniti Dealerships. They did not let me down. The service technician, Jack, was great to work with. He went over everything in detail and his follow up was excellent. He made sure that any issues covered under warranty were not charged to me. I will definitely take my car here for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Jack and our service team. We are so happy to hear they went above and beyond. Your business is truly apprecaited and we look forward to seeing you on your next service.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rfdong

Once again I'm please with how my service went. I have done all my service with Infiniti of Elk Grove due to the continuing quality and customer service. Jack Sung is great and I hope he stays for they long haul. Great communication with me regarding cost and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your recent service experience with our INFINITI team. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you next.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Chadlad

Excellent customer service within all departments from service to sales to finance. Still enjoying my 16 Q50! Infinity of Elk Grove is the best and comes highly recommended if you are looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Anthony Triggs

Apr 17, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Chad, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our INFINITI team! We truly appreciate your business and the continued relationship.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Brooks

Great customer service as well as experience. Great teamwork . Mr Jack Sung was the first to recommend the Vechicle I purchased . He pointed me in the direction of Mr Will Ng , who did a great job of putting the deal together along with the other Players.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Brooks, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor 849 Jack Sung"

- WRN

Mr. Jack Sung is very knowledgeable, efficient, and timely. The service was completed when promised. Job well done by Mr. Jack Sung. He is one of the best Service Advisor that I have ever had at any dealership. Thank you again for a job well done. Willie R. Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2016

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Willie, thank you for your 5-star review of our Service Advisor, Jack. We appreciate your business. Please keep coming back!

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Q50"

- Junos724

I gave this rating because the staff was awesome and our sales rep Christian was exceptional! We never felt pressured at any time, it was smooth and I got the car I've always wanted and they made it happen. Will go back to purchase from them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez

Sep 21, 2016

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your 5-star review. Please keep coming back in the future, we value your patronage!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$52,405

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,480

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,850

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995