About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Sung.
Jack Sung
Jack Sung, Service Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Jack Sung

Service Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jack Sung

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is great"

- alowe30

Service department isn’t a place where you want to come, just like going to the doctor. The folks at EG Infiniti are always so pleaseant and professional (a lilttle silly..lol) They really take care of your car not missing any details in maintenance. I appreciate that, it’s not just getting you in and out. No one wants to be treated like cattle. I’ve had my car for three years all work done only by them. Bought the car from EG Infiniti and the sales staff was very good as well. Thank you EG staff my written recommendation is long over due. Keep up the awesome work. Technology will never replace good old fashioned great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued loyalty. We love seeing our most loyal customers coming back time and again. We truly appreciate your business and value the relationship. As always, if you have any questions about your vehicle, give us a call.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service technician was super!"

- Stephanie

I chose this dealership because their service reviews were very good and better than some other Infiniti Dealerships. They did not let me down. The service technician, Jack, was great to work with. He went over everything in detail and his follow up was excellent. He made sure that any issues covered under warranty were not charged to me. I will definitely take my car here for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Caldwell, Wilton Acta

Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Jack and our service team. We are so happy to hear they went above and beyond. Your business is truly apprecaited and we look forward to seeing you on your next service.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rfdong

Once again I'm please with how my service went. I have done all my service with Infiniti of Elk Grove due to the continuing quality and customer service. Jack Sung is great and I hope he stays for they long haul. Great communication with me regarding cost and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your recent service experience with our INFINITI team. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you next.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Chadlad

Excellent customer service within all departments from service to sales to finance. Still enjoying my 16 Q50! Infinity of Elk Grove is the best and comes highly recommended if you are looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Anthony Triggs

Apr 17, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Chad, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our INFINITI team! We truly appreciate your business and the continued relationship.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Brooks

Great customer service as well as experience. Great teamwork . Mr Jack Sung was the first to recommend the Vechicle I purchased . He pointed me in the direction of Mr Will Ng , who did a great job of putting the deal together along with the other Players.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Brooks, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor 849 Jack Sung"

- WRN

Mr. Jack Sung is very knowledgeable, efficient, and timely. The service was completed when promised. Job well done by Mr. Jack Sung. He is one of the best Service Advisor that I have ever had at any dealership. Thank you again for a job well done. Willie R. Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2016

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Willie, thank you for your 5-star review of our Service Advisor, Jack. We appreciate your business. Please keep coming back!

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Q50"

- Junos724

I gave this rating because the staff was awesome and our sales rep Christian was exceptional! We never felt pressured at any time, it was smooth and I got the car I've always wanted and they made it happen. Will go back to purchase from them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez

Sep 21, 2016

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your 5-star review. Please keep coming back in the future, we value your patronage!

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Jack Sung to be your service consultant!"

- AnnabelleInfiniti

When I purchased my vehicle at this Infiniti, I did not like the Sales staff so much, I felt they took too long to do everything but maybe that was a sales tactic. Therefore I was hesitant to bring my car here for services but I had the first oil change and services free of charge so I brought my car in. Wow the service department customer service is way better than Sales department customer service. Everyone at service is really good but definetely ask for Jack Sung to be your service consultant. He goes out of his way to help schedule my car in since I have a crazy schedule with two kids. My car always comes out clean when I drop it off to Jack. First couple times I brought it in when I had not met Jack yet, the car was not cleaned well but since meeting Jack, my experience here goes so much more smoothly from drop off to pick up. He updates me on the status of my car, explains costs and does his best to make the process go smoothly for me. I will bring my car here for services for as long as Jack Sung works here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2015

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Annabelle, thank you very much for your positive feedback on your experience with Jack Sung in our Service Department! I'm glad to know he makes servicing your Infiniti convenient for you. That said, your comments about our sales team concern me. We strive to always be the best in everything we do and the majority of our reviews reflect that, so I invite you to call or email me directly if you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail. Kind regards, John Driebe, Owner, Infiniti of Elk Grove. Direct: 916.405.5101. jdriebe@foranyauto.com

December 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Going the extra mile to take care of their customers!"

- Ben j

DEALT WITH MARCO, JACK SUNG, AND JOHN PANISH DID A MARVELOUS JOB REMOVING SCRATCHES ON MY DOOR. THEY'RE ALL A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Ashley Caldwell

Dec 29, 2014

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ben, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Jack, John and I were able to provide you with great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Marco Buscaglia – General Manager - mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$41,090

2017 INFINITI Q60

$40,855

2017 INFINITI Q60

$51,855

2017 INFINITI Q50

$50,685

2017 INFINITI QX50

$39,440

2017 INFINITI Q50

$52,035

2017 INFINITI QX50

$46,790

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$58,470