Jack Yanisch
Jack Yanisch at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jack Yanisch

Sales

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.9
316 Reviews

I grew up in Chanhassen and am raising two boys in Green Isle. I sold Harley Davidson's for 10 years B4 coming here.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Certified Sales Rep, I also take the Technology Expert training so I can keep up with the latest gadgets and lingo. But I rely on my Master Certified Tehnology Expert for help.

4.9

316 Reviews

Write a Review

316 Reviews of Jack Yanisch

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack did a great job of explaining the cars features and took time to ride with me and show me how to work several of the different features. He was very patient and helpful throughout the whole experience. More

by Fabfetter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Yanisch in sales was awesome to work with. (Highly recommended!!) We never felt under pressure. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Jack was easy to talk with and made More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

Oct 02, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Vicky, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very easy to work with. It was a no pressure experience and was probably one of the easiest buying experiences I’ve had More

by Kwag74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

Sep 28, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a great environment and offered a great deal on the truck that I purchased. More

by Tylerbob3972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kraft, Mark Thompson, Gerad Albers , Bobby Allen

Sep 21, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chevrolet. Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted and Jack found it for me. The entire experience was honestly delightful. Jack is so warm and personable; I highly recommend him! More

by debramcbride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

Sep 20, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because of Jack, the car-buying experience went smoothly. I didn't feel any pressure to spend beyond my means, from Jack or from Mark Thompson in the Finance Dept. More

by sandra.grossman11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was professional. He and the rest of the team did not make me feel pressured at all! Jack also has fantastic taste in music! More

by Matthew Romero-Salas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Jack, Matt, and Steve! Very friendly and kept me updated as things progressed, More

by feyder5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech , Matt

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was a wonderful guide in the process of buying a truck! He made the process stress free and was very informative! More

by Knilsen08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Troy Greer

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful. Probably be the best experience I have ever had with a sales representatives in my entire life!!! Thanks Jack More

by ashton.pcs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $84,745
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,671
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,998
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,543
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,367
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive