Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Yanisch.
Jack Yanisch
Jack Yanisch at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jack Yanisch

Sales

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

I grew up in Chanhassen and am raising two boys in Green Isle. I sold Harley Davidson's for 10 years B4 coming here.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Certified Sales Rep, I also take the Technology Expert training so I can keep up with the latest gadgets and lingo. But I rely on my Master Certified Tehnology Expert for help.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

215 Reviews of Jack Yanisch

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet was definitely a good choice for me to..."

- stephanie Verified Customer

Suburban Chevrolet was definitely a good choice for me to do business with. Very friendly and accommodating staff. They got me in and out of there in no time. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional team. "

- Bill & Cheryl

Jack Yanisch & Mark Thompson worked together to make the purchase of the used GMC Yukon XL as painless as possible. I hate buying a new vehicle and they got me in the vehicle I wanted and out the door. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Suburban Chevrolet and I doubt I'll live long enough to buy another one....so I'll just pass the word to my friends in MN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Yanisch- Sales Consultant"

- Michelle

We were pleased to have Jack as our salesman. Jack was very professional and made our purchase of 2020 Chevy pickup a very smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was very helpful in the purchase of my new outfit...."

- stsvrcek

Jack was very helpful in the purchase of my new outfit. Any questions I had that he was unable to answer he would immediately find the answer from other team members. Missed phone calls were quickly returned. I believe Jack did his best to get me the lowest price. He was very patient as I asked him to explore various plans and promotions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet and Jack Yanisch the perfect team!"

- Bargermaki03

Customer service at suburban is outstanding! We have dealt with Jack Y several times and have ALWAYS gotten excellent service. Suburban is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado Purchase"

- ccysgreg

Very seamless purchase went in at 7:00 on Monday night had all the details including the trade of my old truck done by 8:30 the next morning. Chris Wiley was great to work with, the dealership had just closed and he stayed and worked with me to get the details. He handed it off to RJ to get the price I felt was fair for my trade-in and Jack to pull everything together. Jack was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership/team. Thanks, Greg K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wiley, RJ Johnson

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado 1500"

- Jordan

Suburban Chevorlet worked quickly to find the truck I wanted and negotiated with me on price. They did what they could and what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Chris Wiley

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- cobe0501

I had great service buying a new car with Jack Yanisch, He made life easy when buying a new car. Steve Beech made the finance part of buying the car flawless. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us though..."

- jewellbush

Jack was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us though the buying process. He took his time and explained features of the vehicle in great detail. Steve was able to get us a great deal and made the purchase a lot less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless process"

- dhornes26

My salesman Jack was very helpful and knowledgable about my vehicle. There was no pressure. Dealing with him was more like a chat between old friends as a opposed to a business transaction. My finance guy, Steve, made the process very quick and painless, and he explained the process to me very well as it was my first time purchasing a vehicle through finance. I would absoulutely recommend that you visit this dealership and especially work with these two gentleman. My experience was there was great with everyone down to the guys that detailed my car during purchase. 5 stars all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $30,857

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,857

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,258

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,258

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,438

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,438

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,109

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,109

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,109

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,109

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,200

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,200

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,985

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,985

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,646

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,646