Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Yanisch.
Jack Yanisch
Jack Yanisch at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jack Yanisch

Sales

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

I grew up in Chanhassen and am raising two boys in Green Isle. I sold Harley Davidson's for 10 years B4 coming here.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Certified Sales Rep, I also take the Technology Expert training so I can keep up with the latest gadgets and lingo. But I rely on my Master Certified Tehnology Expert for help.

253 Reviews of Jack Yanisch

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack and RJ were very helpful in helping me complete my..."

- songsj

Jack and RJ were very helpful in helping me complete my transaction. Friendly, knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the purchase priced. Will come see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Johnson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was very professional and helpful while showing me..."

- belen215

Jack was very professional and helpful while showing me around the car and setting up paperwork. Definitely made me feel confident with my purchase! Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fox , Jason Wenge

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought our 9th vehicle from Jack. He make buying..."

- Bargermaki03

Recently bought our 9th vehicle from Jack. He make buying a vehicle stress free! We will be back when it’s time for another car. Thanks to The entire Suburban team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great guy to work with. Was honest about the car..."

- brodymessner1

Really great guy to work with. Was honest about the car he was selling me. I am very pleased with the car he sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was extremely great to work with! Very..."

- Micahpepin

Jack was extremely great to work with! Very knowledgeable and willing to meet our needs! Would definitely do business with Jack and the Suburban team again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack did a great job helping me find the truck I was..."

- Tony_tidrick

Jack did a great job helping me find the truck I was looking for!! It was super easy working with suburban Chevrolet!! I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"once again the suburban chevrolet sales dept. showed..."

- JMONTWILL

once again the suburban chevrolet sales dept. showed their professionalism in new car sales. i worked with Jack and as in previous years he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i wanted to purchase. the process to driving my new vehicle was efficient and complete. thanks Jack, and also a thank you to Steve Beech in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband was very happy with the service he received..."

- kimner06

My husband was very happy with the service he received from Jack. It made buying a new truck fun and less stressful. Thanks Jack for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was really helpful and friendly. He made the..."

- jaycie.rohlik

Jack was really helpful and friendly. He made the experience easy, and never pressured us to get a warranty. All my questions were answered, and i was able to see a full maintenance report ahead of time. Steve did our financing, and he was just as great and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was great to work with. Made the lease process..."

- Stu_man

Jack was great to work with. Made the lease process seamless. Looking forward to working with Jack on future purchases or leases. Thanks again Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,985

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,195

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,195

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,514

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,514

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,285

2020 GMC Yukon

$52,285

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,985

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,985