Jack Yanisch
Jack Yanisch at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jack Yanisch | Page 32

Sales

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.9
326 Reviews

I grew up in Chanhassen and am raising two boys in Green Isle. I sold Harley Davidson's for 10 years B4 coming here.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Certified Sales Rep, I also take the Technology Expert training so I can keep up with the latest gadgets and lingo. But I rely on my Master Certified Tehnology Expert for help.

4.9

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Jack Yanisch

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

Done and Done Went in looking for a Suburban. Got a knowledgeable sales person that made the experience better. Would recommend Suburband Chevrolet. They had a d More

by astrezo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We were looking for a different brand of car, but did not like the way we were treated. Decided to stop by Suburban Chevrolet on the way home. We che More

by jamberryjan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car/truck Purchase We have purchased three new auto's from Jack Yanisch over the last three years from Suburban Chevrolet Jack has always been clear & upfront with us. H More

by AllChevroletHouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good deal went in and asked for a spark at 16500 and got an upgrade to a Sonic for 15000 instead great dealo and very satisfied with car Jack was very helpful More

by wyatt vink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service! Purchased a new Tahoe was amazing at Suburban Chevrolet. Jack and the rest of the team were great to work with it. All the process was quick and easy. More

by alba0124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth We went in there on Labor all salesman were busy, I seen one get up from his desk so I approached him and told him I wanted to test drive some Trave More

by tlb_carpenter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dome lights came on when hitting the brakes, recognized and resolved the problem quickly, Great job. replaced a module and it works great now Arv More

by Bothof
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lancman, Service advisers

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack wins all Best possible experience I could have possibly had for my first car purchase! Went to other delearships & it just wasn't the same. Highly reccomend. More

by basil10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience!!! I dealt with Jack Yanish, he was a pleasure to work with. We have bought several vehicles through Jack and I always feel he goes out of his way to ma More

by Lisa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Jason and Jack were very helpful and patient. . Explained everything very thoroughly. Answered all questions. Got a call back two days after p More

by TS&JSia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wenge

311 - 320 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,803
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,465
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,248
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,997
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $35,995
2017 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive