About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Gottlieb.
Jackie Gottlieb
Jackie Gottlieb, Client Advisor, BMW Concord
5.0

Jackie Gottlieb

Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

I've been in the car business here in Concord CA since 1999 working for Infiniti, Lexus, Cadillac and now am staying here at BMW Concord for good. I got tired of losing sales to BMW all these years so I figured if you can't beat them - join them. What a fantastic brand and dealership.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Jackie Gottlieb

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great deal."

- Rob D

Many thanks to Jackie Gottlieb and the BMW Concord staff for a great car-buying experience. She made the experience worthwhile and nice. The 540i had everything on our list of features we wanted and the Bluestone Metallic color was a real jewel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims , Ken Marsh

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase"

- Mary Ann

Before we arrived at BMW Concord, we had found a car on-line which matched the features we wanted and seemed like a good deal. Our Client Advisor, Jackie, took the time to find us an even better purchase of the same model, one that had been used by the dealership as a "loaner car." Everyone that we dealt with at the dealership was professional and respectful. The whole experience was the most pleasant we've had buying a car and we are extremely happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE!"

- Julian328i

I recently purchased a 2015 BMW 328i from BMW Concord. I have dealt with many other dealerships in the area through the years but this was by far the best experience I have encountered. My sales person, Jackie Gottlieb, went above and beyond to ensure all my questions and concerns were answered. From the beginning of the process I felt really comfortable and did not feel any pressure whatsoever. She is very knowledgable and helps ensure you feel that you are buying the right car. She was very patient with my needs and did not hesitate to go out of her way for me. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I definitely recommend to go see Jackie Gottlieb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- Van A

I received excellent customer service while working with Sheila and Jackie. I was in the market for a Certified Pre-Owned car for my daughter. Started the process over the weekend with Sheila and based on my schedule and travel needed to come back on a day when Sheila was out. She put me in touch with Jackie. They worked as a team to put us in the right car to meet our needs. A pleasant buying experience. I would recommend this dealership and plan to use Sheila and Jackie for our next CPO purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Lane

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Sarah_and_Bruce

Great experience working with Jackie and Sheila! They were both very friendly, patient, and helpful throughout the buying process. Both of them went the extra mile to make us feel welcome :) We went back and forth deciding between two cars here and ended up making the purchase a few days later. Happy buying experience, process was very pleasant, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Lane

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I love my BMW!"

- bmwforjoe

Jackie & Sheila are the best! I got a great deal on an awesome car. I was also in & out of Finance so the entire process exceeded my expectation. Thanks very much👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Lane

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie Gotlieb is the best! Just got my x5 stress free!"

- Mkschavez4

If you want a stress free quick deal go to jackie G, love her snd im so happy with our x5.Third time with Bmw concord!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating sales staff with a fantastic selection of cars"

- MonteVerde

Clean and professional dealership with a wide selection of used cars. Pricing was fair, and neither the sales or finance staff was pushy. I would say above average for appearance and service for a BMW dealer. Only small issue was when it came down to the numbers, it was bit like pulling teeth to get away from the monthly payment discussion and instead get to a final number discussion. Again, very small issue, and I appreciate my sales rep coming in on her day off and picking me up at the Amtrak station! Dealer is highly recommended and I would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sineseo

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new BMW "

- Carmeldewies

Jackie Gottlieb helped me buy a new X5 to replace my 15-year old one. Low pressure and explained all the features of the very updated model. I know I’ll be happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Varun Shrimal

Just bought the M550i from this dealership and I have to say the experience was better than most other dealerships I've been at. Jackie was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075