Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jackie Green
Jackie Green at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Jackie Green

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews
5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Jackie Green

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Daniel Cooper who was quite knowledgeable..."

- aketch25

I worked with Daniel Cooper who was quite knowledgeable of the car I was looking for and helped me stay within my budget. Thank you Daniel for walking me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cooper

Sep 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Daniel this wonderful review! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in an way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Daniel and the team may help you with. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex High is the service department is always excellent..."

- Jaimepartin83

Alex High is the service department is always excellent and goes the extra mile. Ed in sales was very knowledgeable and running on all 8 cylinders. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Alex High

Aug 11, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Jaime, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond Forsee was excellent to deal with. I don’t have..."

- Steveshirley30

Raymond Forsee was excellent to deal with. I don’t have any complaints at all and it was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made! I would definitely but there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Jul 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Steve, Thank you so much for leaving Raymond this wonderful review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you enjoyed your experience! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There..."

- ItsBritney

Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There isn’t anyone else I’d trust after I’ve been ripped off before by another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Ray Forsee

Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Britney, Thank you for leaving Ray this excellent review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance. We are thrilled that your automotive search led you to our dealership, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Ray and the entire team! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I..."

- nicklewis

Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nick, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Ray could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ray and Jackie from the..."

- Jessica W

I had a great experience with Ray and Jackie from the finance department! Both were not pushy, super kind, and willing to work with me. Jackie was down to earth and was very real with me during the finance portion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Jun 18, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted to know that Ray and Jackie provided you with the exceptional assistance that you so much deserve! We hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday, Friday, June 11, was our “last ditch” attempt..."

- ODNTRX

Yesterday, Friday, June 11, was our “last ditch” attempt to “do a lease to lease” deal with a Honda Dealership, before, finally, moving on to a competing Brand! Apparently, current, industry conditions, including, low inventory, Honda popularity/success, ARROGANCE, etc. has “turned”, previously, reputable, New Auto Folk into the equivalent of “used car “schysters”…..we have known, or been warned about!. Happily, and Gratefully, our FINAL effort was rewarded, in meeting, enjoying, and “DOING”, a very satisfying dual faceted transaction with “Gentleman”, Ed Horton and “Refreshing” Financial Brain, Jackie Green, NKA, Our “Dynamic Duo”…….with all due respect and GRATITUDE! diane and dan white. West Chester, Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

Jun 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We're glad that Ed and Jackie were able to make your car buying experience as pleasant as possible, Diane and Dan. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I simply loved Germaine honda, everyone there was so..."

- Michael Brandt

I simply loved Germaine honda, everyone there was so friendly and helpful, Luke Hohl was our salesman and he was awesome, when we left with our new car we were very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Hohl

Jun 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new car, Michael! We're glad Luke made sure your car buying experience was excellent, and that you were well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee was the best salesman I ever had! Really..."

- tess.stelmat

Ray Forsee was the best salesman I ever had! Really worked well with me. Would buy my next car there and would ask for Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

May 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Tess! We're glad you had a great experience with Ray. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered..."

- Rootes17

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Rootes! It's great to hear that Alex was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,997
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD