About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Savastano.
Jackie Savastano
Jackie  Savastano, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Warrington
5.0

Jackie Savastano

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Warrington

1607 S Easton Rd
Warrington, PA 18976

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jackie Savastano

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- CMoore

From the initial contact I made with Jackie Savastano she was very professional, proficient and knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Even coming from out of state the quick turnaround time was excellent. Carl Aloi, the business manager, was also very thorough with the finances and paperwork. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Marc Brenner Sales manager marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal and a great car"

- naveenp4

Jackie was very friendly and has a great knowledge on the business and vehicles. She was able to convince me and her manager and gave me a best price on the New Vehicle. I would give 10 out of 5 for the jackie and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Marc Brenner Sales manager marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"long distance transaction!!"

- jbryan67

It's always a bit nerve-racking when you attempt to buy a vehicle and all you have is a shiny picture. Jackie stepped up to the plate and closed the deal by fully answering my questions and putting me at ease that there was nothing hidden in the transaction. VERY SAFE TRANSACTION!!! Thank you Jackie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Marc Brenner Sales manager marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Q5 purchase"

- Q5

Great experience. My salesperson ( Jackie) was great to deal with from her knowledge of the car to working with me to get a price I was comfortable with for the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Mark Brenner Sales manager marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q7- Pat"

- Murphmann

I had the best experience at Audi of Warrington from the moment I walked into the building. Jackie made it very easy for me to want to purchase a car from here as well as from her. Jackie’s laid back, knowledgeable and friendly personality was just what anyone needs when shopping for a car. She was definitely one of the main reasons I purchase the car that day. I can’t thank her or Audi of Warrington enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. John Irwin Sales Manager 215-343-1600 john.irwin@sloaneautos.com

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most efficient car shopping experience ever"

- isaidsthats

I was only starting to look for a S4 but I ended up purchasing it the same day I started looking! Jackie was amazing patient with me and stayed till closing to help me with my sale. She helped me reach a price range that was in my budget and obtain the car off my dreams. 5/5 I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. John Irwin Sales Manager 215-343-1600 john.irwin@sloaneautos.com

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very pleasant car-buying experience"

- A5Fan

Buying my new car at Audi Warrington exceeded my expectations for car-buying. Not only is the dealership itself clean and offers comfort & amenities for customers, but more importantly, the sales experience was fantastic. Jackie was there to welcome us right at the appointed time, she had the cars ready for a test-drive, she listened well to assess my needs and preferences, and gave good advice without seeming to push anything on me. Jackie also followed up a few days after to check in and make sure that everything was to my satisfaction and to answer any questions. Overall, the customer service was excellent and it left me with being completely satisfied, not just with the car, but with the experience as a whole. I highly recommend this dealership and I am certain I will go back for car service and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Savastano

Apr 12, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Pouya Pourghassem – General sales manager – Pouya.pourghassem@sloaneautos.com

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice and smooth transaction "

- AkaRabbit

This place was nice and clean and people there were very professional and prompt. Jackie was great helping with my purchase. I would recommend this place if your ever thinking about getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Savastano

Apr 12, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Pouya Pourghassem – General sales manager – Pouya.pourghassem@sloaneautos.com

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car sale"

- Jolo

I have been going to this dealership since 2010 and have now had 2 cars from them. I had 3 months left on my lease and was able to do a pull-ahead. Jackie was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions . The customer service is always amazing and the staff are friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend and will continue to get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Savastano

Mar 21, 2018

Audi Warrington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Pouya Pourghassem General sales manager Pouya.pourghassem@sloaneautos.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A6

$57,760

2018 Audi A5

$50,275

2018 Audi Q7

$68,925

2018 Audi Q5

$52,530

2018 Audi Q5

$50,375

2018 Audi Q5

$51,425

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075