Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jackson Sparks.
Jackson Sparks
Jackson Sparks at Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jackson Sparks

Salesperson

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2109 East 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jackson Sparks

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale went smooth. Derek and Jackson helped get me in and..."

- Darrin

Sale went smooth. Derek and Jackson helped get me in and out. Both were helpful and didn’t waste any of my time - which I appreciated as I was on a time crunch. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker

May 01, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Derek, Jackson, and our dealership, Darrin! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences I had... Jackson..."

- zshipley87

One of the best car buying experiences I had... Jackson took great care of me all through the purchase process! I would highly recommend any one to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my new Durango and with the..."

- Cowandk

I could not be happier with my new Durango and with the excellent service that Jackson Sparks provided. We came all the way from Texas to get the vehicle and Jackson was outstanding during the whole process from beginning to end. The financial process with Gary was excellent as well. They let me know each of my financing options and helped me to get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Ed Martin CDJR. Fantastic experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Melton

Mar 04, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson, Gary, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson sparks was a pleasure to work with. His insight..."

- Infinitezeroz

Jackson sparks was a pleasure to work with. His insight was what I needed to make sure that I was making the right decision. Not only that, he was very polite and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Melton

Feb 20, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was very easy to work with, very professional and..."

- Williamsmichael8894

Jackson was very easy to work with, very professional and very knowledgable give the man a good bonus , he deserves it, keep up the good work Jackson ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review Jackson! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Very..."

- Trixie732718

Had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Very responsive on emails and texts and the salesman in person was great! Would recommend if your looking to buy this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was very accommodating and non pressuring. I was..."

- skymech9

Jackson was very accommodating and non pressuring. I was able to get the right car that i was looking for. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker

Jan 22, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had been looking for a 4runner for a while now and just..."

- Matt Penticuff

Had been looking for a 4runner for a while now and just couldn't make it work. My wife found one on the website and Jackson made it work. Can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was wonderful and helped me get everything I..."

- edwardsbrooke14

Jackson was wonderful and helped me get everything I wanted as a first time buyer. I love the decision I made on the Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus (Toyota in Fishers)

Dec 10, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new Toyota RAV4!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was so wonderful! He never made me feel pressured..."

- Jessica

Jackson was so wonderful! He never made me feel pressured or intimidated at all. He is such a nice young man! I drove away feeling a sense of relief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $70,998

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$70,998

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,516

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$58,516

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,555

2021 Ram 1500

$65,555

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,463

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,463

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,307

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$56,307

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,997

2021 Ram 1500

$53,997