Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Anderson, IN

4.8
220 Reviews
At Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Town & Country, Grand Caravan, Wrangler Unlimited, 1500 or 200? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Anderson, look no further! At Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Anderson, Indiana near Indianapolis IN, Muncie IN or Noblesville IN we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Anderson region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help customers obtain auto financing such as a car loan or lease. Our auto repair & service center or parts & accessories departments at Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM at 2109 E 53rd St and let us show you all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM services we offer. Feel free to give us a call!

2109 East 53rd Street

Anderson, IN

46013

Directions

By Type

Showing 220 reviews

July 22, 2021

"This is the first time I have bought a new vehicle from..."

- george

This is the first time I have bought a new vehicle from Ed Martin and would say they went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I was looking for. Jackson my sales person, went through everything after the purchase and made sure I had everything needed. Will definitely recommend Jackson and Ed Martin to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

george responded

This is the first time I have bought a new vehicle from Ed Martin and would say they went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I was looking for. Jackson my sales person, went through everything after the purchase and made sure I had everything needed. Will definitely recommend Jackson and Ed Martin to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Jul 22, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, George! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership team. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful summer!

July 17, 2021

"We recommend Jeremy to all of our friends and family, and..."

- Nicole McCloud

We recommend Jeremy to all of our friends and family, and even to people we’ve never met on social media. We trust him and know he’s always looking out for the best options for our family. We have worked with him several times, and it hasn’t ever felt like a stereotypical dealership. E we trust bed Martin. I personally like being able to come in for service, and know I’m not being taken advantage of. Another CDJR dealership 5 minutes from home lost our business after multiple issues, so we ONLY service our vehicles through Ed Martin CDJR. Rob and Randy are kind and funny, and overall honest! In the past 8 years, we have bought 5 cars. 4 from Jeremy, and all from an Ed Martin dealership. Our latest purchase was built by my husband, through Jeremy. Because he’s so friendly, I bet he was happy to help build my dream car after all these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob(Service) & Randy (Service) - both 5 stars!
Jul 17, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Nicole! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Jeremy, Rob, Randy, and our dealership. Have a great summer and enjoy your new car!

July 11, 2021

"The process of leasing a new Grand Cherokee was easy and..."

- tdhodges

The process of leasing a new Grand Cherokee was easy and quick. Our salesman, Jackson was knowledgeable and quick to respond and very helpful. I will purchase or lease from Ed Martin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jackson and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful summer!

July 06, 2021

"Staff was super friendly, pushy. Answered all my..."

- walkersmith3966

Staff was super friendly, pushy. Answered all my questions. They got right back to me when I sent an email about one small issue, and its already scheduled to fix. It was a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob in servicing was also terrific
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Walker! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, have a great summer!

July 06, 2021

"Easy process. Great team to work with. Fair pricing. No..."

- Satisfied Buyer

Easy process. Great team to work with. Fair pricing. No hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, have a great summer!

July 05, 2021

"This company has great people and great service. Would..."

- Rllyons08

This company has great people and great service. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, have a great summer!

July 03, 2021

"Wanted to leave my thanks to the Service team for truly..."

- Jon S.

Wanted to leave my thanks to the Service team for truly Customer First Service. I was 2 hours from home with an overheating transmission. I asked to have the fill level checked and within about 15 minutes they checked it and found it to be overfilled. Fixed the fluid level and got me on my way. Not charging for the fix was even further above and beyond. Thanks again! Jon S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terribly sorry I forgot names, but sevice manager and technician
Jul 03, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership service team, Jon! We truly appreciate it! Have a great summer!

July 01, 2021

"not at this time I really don't know too much about the..."

- bigdawg1551

not at this time I really don't know too much about the dealership on any services besides the buying the new jeep wrangler limted

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your rating of Jackson, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

June 22, 2021

"I went to look at a vehicle and was upfront about what I..."

- Karmon

I went to look at a vehicle and was upfront about what I wanted for my trade. We agreed on a deal for the purchase price of the vehicle and the trade in amount for my vehicle, they ran my credit and got it approved, then came back and then the day I was set to purchase the vehicle they offered less for my trade than their original offer (ie the agreed upon amount), indicating they had "changed their mind". I find it quite unprofessional that they ran my credit without an actual deal in place and without me signing the credit application and then after it was approved backed out of a deal. Steer clear of this dealership- they clearly do not stand behind their word and cannot be trusted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Karmon; Our goal is always a 5-star experience. Our General Manager, Brian Burke will be reaching out to you today to discuss your concerns. Thank you for reaching out to us.

June 05, 2021

"Excellent and friendly service!!! Ed Martin employers..."

- vrogers55

Excellent and friendly service!!! Ed Martin employers made you feel very welcomed! I would recommend this car dealership to anyone pursuing a car, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results