Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Adrian.
Jacob Adrian
Jacob Adrian at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Jacob Adrian

Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Jacob Adrian

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob did a great job guiding us through the process of..."

- The Elliotts

Jacob did a great job guiding us through the process of choosing and financing a new vehicle. We were able to find a vehicle we like at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review, Elliotts! We greatly appreciate your business and are glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new ride!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob did a great job of listening to what I was looking..."

- New SantaFe Owner

Jacob did a great job of listening to what I was looking for and was not “pushy”. He was patient as I worked through my decision making process, but yet there to help along the way with suggestions as needed. I was pleased with my experience at Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Adrian was awesome, no pressure, easy to work with...."

- Judi.s8er

Jacob Adrian was awesome, no pressure, easy to work with. Answered all our questions and explained all our beautiful Palisade’s options. It was a done deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Judi! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a positive experience and thoroughly explain the ins and outs of your new vehicle. Enjoy your Palisade!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive Experience"

- JL

Thank you for making our buying experience so pleasant. Jacob was knowledgable and pleasant. We knew what we wanted when we came in but he was able to offer insight about other vehicles and confirm our choice without any added pressure or stress. We love our new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Jun 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a stress-free car buying experience and that you're loving your new Tucson! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Adrian"

- cemorrisce

Thank you very much Jacob for making our car buying experience so pleasurable and rewarding. My wife and I love our new Santa Fe. Keep up the good work Adrian and thanks again. P.S Thank you Hyundai for the Dean Team dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis, Robert Miller

Jun 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review and your business! We're glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a pleasurable and rewarding car buying experience and that you're loving your Santa Fe! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He..."

- ajnorthviking

Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He knows what he is talking about. I highly recommend requesting Paul when you go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear that Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We greatly appreciate you recommending him and our dealership to others!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Adrian was great"

- kmwms

We were quickly matched with a good match for what we were looking for. I felt Jake did a great job of listening to what we wanted and that was important to him that we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis, Robert Miller

Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Jake took the time to understand your needs and find you a car that best fit what you were looking for. Enjoy the new ride!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a hassle-free buying experience? Look no further"

- mstocker

When I made an appointment at Dean Team Hyundai, I had no idea I would be in for such a hassle-free buying experience. Jacob was up-front about how the team does things and he helped me get into a new 2020 Hyundai Kona, which blows my trade-in out of the water!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thanks for your great review. We're so glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a positive, hassle-free experience and that you're loving your new upgrade! Thank you for choosing Dean Team!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai"

- Evelyn

First time buying a vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai - but won't be the last. Jacob Adrian was great to work with - patient, very responsive and knowledgeable. Truly a professional! He was even able to help me find the vehicle I wanted and get me in it several days earlier than promised. Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Evelyn! Thanks for choosing Dean Team for your car purchasing needs! We're so glad to hear that Jacob was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience and that you'll be back the next time you're in the market. We appreciate your review and your business!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Adrian was a great salesman. He was polite and..."

- Jbrown

Jacob Adrian was a great salesman. He was polite and professional. I visited the dealership several times before leasing the 2020 Tucson Ultimate this March. The finance process was quick. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Jacob was able to provide you with a positive leasing experience with your 2002 Tucson Ultimate. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855