Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben French.
Ben French
Ben French at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Ben French

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

After working his way up from porter to salesperson, Ben has adopted the philosophy of "treat others the way you want to be treated". Friendly, outgoing, and knowledgeable, Ben has achieved success in sales in a short time.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

209 Reviews of Ben French

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my second vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai..."

- brosenb666

This will be my second vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai Genesis. I'm a returning customer based mostly for the personal affability of Andy Miller. He has always been responsive even after the sale. Additionally, Ben French was energetic and responsive to last minute changes to all the paperwork, much of it on suggestions that would work better for me than my earlier choices. Dean TEAM, emphasis on the TEAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the Dean Team family and our..."

- Glenda

We were very pleased with the Dean Team family and our salesman, Ben French. This is the second vehicle that we have leased and was happy with the specials at the time. Ben is always great to work with and we plan to purchase a used vehicle in a few months for our teenage daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Glenda! Thank you so much for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a second positive experience. We look forward to helping find your daughter the right vehicle in the months to come! Enjoy your day!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated us like a friend, with no belittling of our..."

- JLM82

They treated us like a friend, with no belittling of our intelligence. There was no excessive back and forth negotiations with the manager when coming to an agreement on price. The financing department did their due diligence with a speedy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was awesome! Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted...."

- stlcitysusan

Ben was awesome! Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Richard came in on his day off to help Robert get my lease done! Love Dean Team Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin, Robert Miller

Nov 10, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Susan! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Ben, Richard, and Robert were able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben French was great to deal with, no hassle and no..."

- carlageorge

Ben French was great to deal with, no hassle and no games. This was very appreciated since we had spent most of our day at another dealership playing endless games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Carla! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks to do business with. I highly recommend..."

- sbfitness

Great folks to do business with. I highly recommend purchasing all of your automobiles from them, regardless of make. They take the headache and car sales games out of equation and make the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review and your business! We're so glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with such a stress-free car buying experience. Enjoy your upgrade!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and will..."

- robinf66

I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and will continue to do so. Always pleasant and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile. I have bought 2 cars from Ben French and will be looking forward to his amazing customer service when I purchase my next car! Ben is an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin

Aug 25, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Robin! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We greatly appreciate it! We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with another positive buying experience and that you'll be returning the next time you're in the market! Enjoy your upgrade!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very helpful during this experience...."

- amripper94

The dealership was very helpful during this experience. Ben helped me make my decision on the Tucson and was very knowledgeable about the car. All of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin, Robert Miller

Jul 28, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and answer any questions you had about the vehicles you were interested in. Enjoy your new Tucson!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben French was an excellent salesperson. Very patient and..."

- Kelly Eugea

Ben French was an excellent salesperson. Very patient and got us the vehicle we want. I would highly recommend him and the Dean Team dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your referral to others! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, got a great car and deal, showed me..."

- Stephen.fuest

Easy to work with, got a great car and deal, showed me all the features and answered all my questions. Would recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Iannazzo, Robert Miller

Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Stephen! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Ben, Torrey, and Robert were able to provide you with a positive experience. We greatly appreciate your referral to others! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855