Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jacob Agin
Jacob Agin at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Jacob Agin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Jacob Agin

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Jacob Agin was a great salesman and..."

- meirlazar

Awesome experience! Jacob Agin was a great salesman and Matthew Cruz was a fabulous IT person. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cruz 5 stars!!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob made our experience quick & easy! We handled..."

- mrsconz

Jacob made our experience quick & easy! We handled everything over the phone so we could quickly pick up the vehicle. His communication with us was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to express our great experience with Jacob Agin..."

- SMARTPOOLSCONSTRUCTION

Just want to express our great experience with Jacob Agin and the entire team process of buying our new car, awesome and transparent staff to deal with, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob is amazing… would definitely buy another car from..."

- Tiffanyhomuth

Jacob is amazing… would definitely buy another car from him. Thanks for everything today and making the process so smooth. See you when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful & smooth experience! Jacob Agin was a pleasure..."

- David Friedman

Wonderful & smooth experience! Jacob Agin was a pleasure to work with. He put in the effort to make our purchasing experience as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello David, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jacob! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, worked with Jacob Agin. Very..."

- Lozano

Great customer service, worked with Jacob Agin. Very Friendly and helpful. I inquired online about a Range Rover and was called with details about this vehicle within 2 hours of the inquiry by Jacob. Highly recommend Land Rover of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello Lozano, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Jacob. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jacob was fantastic! He is a great..."

- Kathy

My experience with Jacob was fantastic! He is a great sales and leasing consultant! The dealership renovation is very nice and everyone was kind and helpful. My car was also in the front with a bow which was a great surprise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle!..."

- Chase

Best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle! Extremely easy and professional. Never felt like I was getting taken advantage of. Service at this location is exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After owning over 50+ cars over the years, I have to say..."

- 1dumpedviper

After owning over 50+ cars over the years, I have to say this was one of the easiest transactions I have closed. Jacob was very professional. Always called when he said he would, and went out of his way to get the deal done. I was all over the place looking at X3M Comps, ZL1's and X5Ms. I went to Naples Jaguar 3-4 times looking at the Velar. Because of Jacobs persistence and follow up, I ended up going with the Velar. There aren't many deals to be had in this crazy market, but Jacob and his bosses went out of their way to make sure the numbers were where I needed them. Very happy with Jacob and this whole team, they exemplify what a processional sales people and a dealerships are supposed to be! I have to also say thank you to Lynn in finance as well. I have owned everything from Vipers, Z06's, AMG's, M-Cars and many others, I have never been in and out of finance in 4 minutes FLAT! I was astounded at Lynn's efficiency. I told him I would have this vehicle no more than 1.5-2 years, he wasn't the annoying "Finanace guy" trying to sell me services I would never use. Very personable, very professional!!! Thank you Jacob and Lynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Highly recommended and Jacob..."

- rmercier86

Excellent buying experience. Highly recommended and Jacob did a great job! I would buy here again and look forward to along term service relationship. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples to have earned it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $96,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Beige exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD