Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Davison
Greg Davison at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Greg Davison

BDC Manager/ F&I Manager

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

5.0
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Greg Davison

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna did a and very good job. I Disagree with over..."

- cridgeway

Anna did a and very good job. I Disagree with over sticker charge during difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Anna Merriman

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at..."

- snowwhiteand7dorks

We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at the dealership. Torrey was especially kind and knowledgeable. We were very grateful for her help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my vehicle from Jaguar/Land Rover of..."

- cerronewholesale

I just purchased my vehicle from Jaguar/Land Rover of Naples and I couldn't be more pleased. My salesperson, Torrey Shoplack was an absolute doll to work with. No pressure and very cordial. Every person that I had contact with from the General Sales Manager to the Finance Manager were very friendly and that made my experience very enjoyable. Do yourself a favor and check them out today. I think you'll be very happy that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Torrey Shoplack

Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we are always striving to do better than your last visit. We hope you have a great day!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from this dealership and have..."

- Shellturner61

We have bought several cars from this dealership and have always been satisfied with the staff and service. Recommended to several friends who bought cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack, Sergio Taddeo, Luke Allen , Jason Durston and Thomas ?

Jun 04, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples to have earned it.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All departments have been nothing but good experiences ...."

- steventlittle

All departments have been nothing but good experiences . The staff are all wonderful and they offer free food daily.:) Seriously though, have been very happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Agin was an example of the future of your..."

- Julie

Jacob Agin was an example of the future of your dealership. He exemplifies professionalism and is such a kind, mature and patient young gentleman. He should be considered a great asset to your company and allowed to grow within the organisation. What a pleasant and pleasurable experience we had working with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Agin

May 06, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Julie, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy Transaction"

- Golfnutjtl

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Jaguar XKR from this dealership. Austin Bending and Greg Davison were very helpful and made for a smooth and easy transaction. The car was in fabulous condition as advertised online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bending

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD