Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jacob Buckner
Jacob Buckner at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Jacob Buckner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Jacob Buckner

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an excellent buying experience delivered by Jacob..."

- eekaulfuss

What an excellent buying experience delivered by Jacob Buckner and team. From setting the appointment to valuing my trade to the final price, they exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We always strive to provide a 5-star experience, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jacob and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,helpful and very knowledgeable about the..."

- Mbwoodall

Friendly,helpful and very knowledgeable about the product. Jacob and Greg were very easy to work with and I enjoyed the entire experience. Marion Bonds

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Robey, Greg Wilson

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was our sales agent. He deserves the highest rating..."

- Jeep_Dude

Jacob was our sales agent. He deserves the highest rating possible. He's energetic, professional and was dedicated in making sure we got the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to do business with. I hate dealing with car..."

- Jay

Very easy to do business with. I hate dealing with car dealers but these folks were an exception. Very pleased with all aspects of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jay, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that we could provide you with the top-notch experience that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caroline chambers was exceptionally helpful, kind, and..."

- Andrewmullins10

Caroline chambers was exceptionally helpful, kind, and professional throughout the entire sale. I didn’t feel pressured and I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan , Caroline chambers

Aug 16, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Andrew, We are so glad that Caroline took great care of you during your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Caroline and the entire team! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We..."

- Jerry Rollins

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We initially spoke with Ian Hill via email regarding the truck and he was helpful with our inquiry. When arriving at the dealership, Ian was unavailable so Jacob Buckner showed us the truck and answered all our questions. He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. We also worked with Jeremy Brown on our financing needs. He was friendly, understood our needs, and did what he could to work with us. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Ian, Jacob, and Jeremy provided you with top-notch service and made your experience with us an all around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are overjoyed to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on our new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, efficient, fair. This is my second purchase from..."

- Happy Gladiator Owner

Simple, efficient, fair. This is my second purchase from Crown CDJR. The staff is top notch! It truly was that easy to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a 5-star buying experience once again! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Buckner was super awesome and very helpful!! Buying..."

- swallmar

Jacob Buckner was super awesome and very helpful!! Buying my first car was made easy and i didnt worry about anything plus trading in my old car didnt take nearly as long as I thought it would! Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Jacob could make your buying experience as seamless as possible! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jacob and the entire team!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2019 mustang from Crown and it was the..."

- JBuck

Just bought a 2019 mustang from Crown and it was the first car I’ve purchased. Thank you for being honest and making the process smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Jacob is the best. Wonderful staff,..."

- Jshinn5

Very professional. Jacob is the best. Wonderful staff, very helpful. Manager came over to personally thank me for shopping at Crown. Can’t recommend enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Ken Nichols

Jun 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Jacob and the team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we hope for a chance to serve you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,712
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Dodge Durango car, priced at $13,065
2011 Dodge Durango
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,150
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,100
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD