Jacob Burnquist
Jacob Burnquist at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Jacob Burnquist

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.1
10 Reviews
4.1

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jacob Burnquist

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the staff ! Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership! The Nissan Rouge is a great car! More

by JAN.LKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Jan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank u J. B for your help with us u were great, nice, kind smart More

by PKATSIKEAS824
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Arlington Nissan. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

Apr 18, 2022

PKATSIKEAS824 responded

thank u, so far so good with the suv Rogue

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we met sales person J. B. when we walked in, we knew we were going to make a deal on that day, feeling that we could trust him fully. J.B. was meeting our expectations in ev More

by RT68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry , Michael Major

Mar 30, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with JB and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sale person J. B. was great ,he was very helpful in answering all our questions and he came in on his day off. THANK you J.B More

by PKATSIKEAS824
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Mar 26, 2022

PKATSIKEAS824 responded

If I know anyone that is looking for a new or used Nissan I will let the person know about Nissan in Arlington Heights . Peter Katsikeas

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JB and John were great! Thank you guys for your help, I would recommend this dealership. More

by Aida.blekhman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Napientek

Feb 14, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Aida. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JB was excellent to work with. He helped me find the right car at the right price. I love my new Sentra!!! More

by LEASH3680
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Major

Feb 08, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jacob and hope you enjoy your new Sentra. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from them based on online photos and information they provided. It was a cold and snowy day so I didn’t get a chance to do a thorough inspection. Once the sale was complete, I drove More

by Realazi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Clifford

Feb 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We value all customer feedback as it allows us to grow and make improvements.

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

John, the sales person I dealt with, was a very easy going and good guy and was very helpful. While there was a small misunderstanding between the price on the web and what was presented to me, the sal More

by ToddK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Aguirre , Michael Major, John Napientek, Carina Sokol

Dec 11, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Arlington Nissan. It's great to hear that John and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. Anytime I need my Maxima done for repairs or even a simple wash it goes perfectly. I would recommend Arlington Nissan to anyone needing car More

by Elenabghs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very deceptive!! The price advertised online is not the sale price. They add an additional $10k to the advertised price….. please be aware of the “additional fees” More

by jburks04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eliodoro Galvez , Don Barclay, Josh front desk representative

Sep 03, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

Sep 04, 2021

jburks04 responded

You guys added $10k to the advertised price of the vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $25,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive