Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Knight.
Jacob Knight
Jacob Knight at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Knight

Internet Manager

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Don't you want to buy a car of great value from someone who has great value as well? My name is Jacob Knight and I am your Knight in shining armor. I am here to serve and work hard for everyone who is and wants to be a part of the Manly Family. You can find me hard at work at the dealership or give me a call at my personal cell 707-757-3035. I have a great track record with all of my clientele. You can join the rest of my many happy customers. See you soon!!! I joined the Manly family in September of 2019 and have never been happier in my entire life. I am grateful for the opportunity that was given to me. Before this life change I cared for a gentleman with a developmental disability for a year and a half. At the same time I was a Loan Officer for two and a half years. The outdoors is where I feel at home. Once a year going camping, and swimming in the ocean is what I call the perfect vacation.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jacob Knight

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS WAS A UNEXPECTED VERY PLEASANT TRANSACTION,MY..."

- iouthanx

THIS WAS A UNEXPECTED VERY PLEASANT TRANSACTION,MY EXPERIENCE IN THE PAST HAD BEEN EXHAUSTING HAVING SALES PEOPLE SURROUND LIKE SHARKS CONTINUEING TO PRESSURE YOU TO BUY ! THIS WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS QUITE THE OPPOSITE ! I WILL DEFINATLY RECOMEND MANLEY HONDA AND STAFF. MY SALESMAN JACOB KNIGHT ALSO ASKED ME HOW HE COULD IMPROVE HIS SKILLS WHICH I THOUGHT WAS REFESHING TO HEAR! THANK YOU SHOHANA BERNIE AND RAY FOFOGLEMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg , JACOB KNIGHT

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased many, many cars from Manly. This was the..."

- FITZ0853 Verified Customer

We have leased many, many cars from Manly. This was the easiest, least painless process we’ve experienced so far. Got the cars we wanted at a price we were very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Epting , Rodolfo.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a positive experience turning in a leased car and..."

- GS.LOVESHAIR Verified Customer

I had a positive experience turning in a leased car and purchasing a new car at this dealership , they were very helpful and were able to help me get out of my lease a month early and avoid returning the car to the original dealership. Everything went pretty smooth considering what a major transaction that was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROSA CHAVEZ

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Fantastic Car!"

- EVALAFLAMME9 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Manly Honda - the sales team was friendly and well informed and they helped me buy a great car! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Scott Longaker

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best day here both Jacob Knight and Joshua..."

- Sbenz13

I had the best day here both Jacob Knight and Joshua Feinberg were easy to talk to and made it an enjoyable experience. Both were very thorough and explained everything the best way. It really was a fun car buying experience compared to what I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend Manly Honda, and both of these employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ThomasJ99

Jacob and everyone at Manly Honda was great and they made the whole purchasing process very easy, Thank you for all the help Jacob - Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, professional and courteous service. We felt we..."

- RJ1849 Verified Customer

Great, professional and courteous service. We felt we were dealing with a professional and a friend. Took time to answer all questions in a very complete and clear way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly Honda made my buying experience comfortable and..."

- BRYGUY1971 Verified Customer

Manly Honda made my buying experience comfortable and easy. They did their best to get me the best deal so that I could drive off the lot with peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- KIMIAH TUCKER Verified Customer

From start to finish everyone at Manly Honda was super accommodating. Especially Jacob & Curtis! Awesome awesome! They made sure I was very informed about the entire process, got exactly what I wanted, etc....And I LOVE my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis McMicheaux

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $36,395

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$36,395

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $26,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK

$26,500