Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Koehne.
Jacob Koehne
Jacob Koehne at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jacob Koehne

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jacob Koehne

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked..."

- KENDALL3 Verified Customer

Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked lots of questions and worked hard to find me the perfect car. I was test driving one car and she had another ready to go when I pulled back into the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just..."

- SH Verified Customer

The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just walking into the doors of this dealership, you instantly know you are considered an very important customer. Once you leave, you know it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly enough, no issues with that, however I..."

- DRIFTWOODSPORT Verified Customer

They were friendly enough, no issues with that, however I feel full disclosure on the used truck I bought did not happen. There is an issue that was covered up by deleting codes from the info center that warned of low coolant. The only way that would happen is if the service department cleared the code.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (708) 720-1900 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family atmosphere and leading the area in service!! The..."

- factory07 Verified Customer

Family atmosphere and leading the area in service!! The dealership was impressive compared to others in the area. Special coupon helped my service repairs. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Cadillac! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 "

- RJKKS Verified Customer

Found a truck that I was interested in on Autotrader. Contacted dealership. Jacob Koehne sent me a video walk around. I went to the dealership with my trade in and took a test drive, like the truck. Sat down and hashed out a deal acceptable to the both of us. Made the purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The salesman, Jake, was prepared and responsive. He read..."

- bluechicago Verified Customer

The salesman, Jake, was prepared and responsive. He read my reservations about the car buying process well and dealt with me professionally and quickly. The business manager, Tina Christensen was similarly efficient and effective. She did not waste time for either of us with sales pitches for unwanted services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake and Tina

Mar 11, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690