Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Rozdilsky.
Jacob Rozdilsky
Jacob Rozdilsky at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Rozdilsky

Product Specialist

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Jacob Rozdilsky

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome time at Thomas dodge. Jake made everything go..."

- robacz4076

Awesome time at Thomas dodge. Jake made everything go smoothly for me. And everyone is sales office made it better than ever. Will buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing how you had a smooth experience at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We will be sure to thank Jake for providing you with an excellent level of care. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesmen Jake & Johnny both went above & beyond both..."

- ireyrobles4849 Verified Customer

Your salesmen Jake & Johnny both went above & beyond both their willingness and knowledge of car plus they showed professionalism. Keep them both. Great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Mar 19, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to mention Jake, Johnny, and Nady! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and selections. Jacob was upfront about all..."

- Happy Verified Customer

Great staff and selections. Jacob was upfront about all aspects of the deal. No games or any unusual fees. Dealing with Nady was a pleasure. Quickly and accurately processing the deal professionally. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kowalski, Nady Boutros

Mar 19, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, especially Nady and Jacob. We value your business at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland and hope that you enjoy your car!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership not needing a Jeep, but if I..."

- i_decor8 Verified Customer

I came into the dealership not needing a Jeep, but if I got a decent deal I would take one I bought it for my daughter and it wasn't the typical back and forth, what payments do you want and what will it take for you to walk out of here today with a Jeep. I felt comfortable with what I paid and I think I got a decent Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Mar 09, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had a great experience working with our Sales Team. We hope your daughter loves her new Jeep!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasurable and comfortable experience. No pressure..."

- Bert Verified Customer

Very pleasurable and comfortable experience. No pressure buying. Extremely helpful answering any and all questions. Every person involved was knowledgeable in their area and left nothing desired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pash

Mar 05, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We hope to see you again at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob and the guys were awesome. It was experience,..."

- Happy

Jacob and the guys were awesome. It was experience, friendly and very straight forward. Naddy was a pleasure to work with quickly and honestly processing my financing. The men and women at Thomas know how to do business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kowalski, Nady Boutros

Mar 04, 2021

Happy responded

Thanks to everyone at Thomas for a great experience in buying a new vehicle.

Mar 04, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your awesome car-buying experience with Frank, Jacob, and Nady! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake is an excellent salesman, we've purchased multiple..."

- Scott.t

Jake is an excellent salesman, we've purchased multiple vehicles with Jake and never had a bad experience. Thomas dodge has treated us very well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Feb 23, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're super happy to know about the excellent experience you had with Jake at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please let our team know. We hope you have a wonderful day, Scott. Thank you for your business.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far, I continue to receive the best of service here. A..."

- Robert Terrell

By far, I continue to receive the best of service here. A total 10 in every aspect that a car dealership can provide. I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive service experience at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're super happy to see everything went smoothly. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram after having a..."

- bmadden163 Verified Customer

I went to Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram after having a bad experience at another dealership. Jacob Rozdilsky assisted me with purchasing a Ram 1500 Rebel. All I can say is everything I experienced at Thomas was 100% better than my previous encounter. Jacob listened to me and took everything into account as to where I wanted to be with payments. Thank you Jacob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Feb 09, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Congratulations on the new RAM 1500 Rebel! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Highland was much better than the ones you had at other dealerships. Our team wishes you the best! Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no hassle and the salesman was very..."

- jorrdan.orr Verified Customer

Great service, no hassle and the salesman was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely buy from Thomas Dodge again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share what a great experience you had at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland. We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to having you here again next time for any vehicle needs. Congratulations and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,768

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,768

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,700

2020 Ram 2500

$48,700

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $17,000

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$17,000

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,690

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,690

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,184

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,184

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,761

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,761