Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Heady.
Robert Heady
Robert Heady at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Heady

Sales

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Robert Heady

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was super friendly. This is the second new Jeep..."

- angie.evans76 Verified Customer

The staff was super friendly. This is the second new Jeep vehicle that I bought from Thomas DCJR. I love this dealership! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Apr 20, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent review, Angie! Congratulations on your new Jeep!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Dodge customer for about 30 years. I’ve..."

- NEJ1234 Verified Customer

I have been a Dodge customer for about 30 years. I’ve bought cars and have had them all serviced from oil changes to major engine problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Henderson

Apr 12, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great feedback! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to work with you again soon.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with Robert. Came in on day off to get..."

- marathon

Nice to work with Robert. Came in on day off to get things taken care of. Spent all the time I needed to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out about us at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and for your five-star rating. Visit us again!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very friendly. Showed me the highlights of..."

- Dale

Robert was very friendly. Showed me the highlights of the vehicle and gladly took my trade. He made the whole process of purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Mar 29, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and especially with the help of Robert. We value your business at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Robert, was very helpful and listened to..."

- c.nettles Verified Customer

My salesman, Robert, was very helpful and listened to exactly what I wanted and worked hard to get me that. He was never pushy. It was an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like writing reviews .I don't like writing..."

- wbridge3

I don't like writing reviews .I don't like writing reviews. I don't like writing reviews. I don't like writing reviews. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Mar 17, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the four stars! Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland appreciates your business.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert kept in contact and was very transparent. No..."

- lockjm

Robert kept in contact and was very transparent. No hassling and the deal was struck very quickly. Was there by 4:30 and drove away with my certified vehicle in a matter of a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Mar 06, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your quick and great car-buying experience with Robert! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was great. We went to multiple dealers..."

- rkijurna1 Verified Customer

My experience was great. We went to multiple dealers prior, and truly felt we got no help. From the moment staff approached us, he made us feel like they cared about working with us and getting us a great deal. Mr. Martinez was awesome in working with us, and the staff seems genuinely excited to get people great deals. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Martinez

Mar 02, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for being a part of the Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience here! Truly thankful for all..."

- carrissa_brooke Verified Customer

We had a great experience here! Truly thankful for all their help in buying our new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica!! Robert Heady made it extremely fast, easy and convenient especially since we were there with our 8 month old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Feb 25, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with Robert! Congratulations on your new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica! We're glad to hear your purchasing experience was positive. Let us know if you have any further questions.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert from sales and Jamie from Service were very..."

- GLADYS.WELLS2537 Verified Customer

Robert from sales and Jamie from Service were very professional and took excellent care of me and my car needs. Words cannot express my thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Teslow

Jan 22, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Gladys, thank you for taking the time to mention Robert and Jamison! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we are looking forward to assisting you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,768

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,768

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,700

2020 Ram 2500

$48,700

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $17,000

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$17,000

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,690

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,690

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,184

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,184

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,761

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,761