Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Heisler.
Joe Heisler
Joe Heisler at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Heisler

Product Specialist

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

256 Reviews of Joe Heisler

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Tim and Joe, they made my lease..."

- crushe00 Verified Customer

I would like to thank Tim and Joe, they made my lease seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend Thomas Dodge and your team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Ashley Whitmire

Apr 26, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing or servicing your car. We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations and we'll give a shout out to Tim and Joe! Thanks for your business here at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been going to them for 15 years for service . I have..."

- milwrd36c Verified Customer

I been going to them for 15 years for service . I have brought 6 cars from them . They are very friendly and helpful . You can 't beat their prices .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

milwrd36c responded

You people are GREAT YOU DESERVE IT !

Apr 25, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your loyal and repeat business the past 15 years at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland. We truly appreciate your feedback and patronage. Our team looks forward to providing our top quality care again in the future.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The music was too loud, it didn't help to struggle to..."

- neylon.ml Verified Customer

The music was too loud, it didn't help to struggle to hear what was being said. Joe Heisler was very helpful and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Apr 11, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a Jeep Patriot for my daughter. We..."

- Christina

Recently purchased a Jeep Patriot for my daughter. We received very professional service and Joe Heisler was very attentive during the buying process. Neville Weer was also very helpful and was our first contact with the dealership. A+ care and I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends and make it my first choice for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Weer

Apr 10, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and well they did with your experience!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always responsive, conscientious, and take very good..."

- bruce37 Verified Customer

Always responsive, conscientious, and take very good care of me. Top notch customer service and everyone is very helpful and courteous. The only dealer I go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our team is responsive and courteous at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and kept the inside clean. I do like that..."

- djd57 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and kept the inside clean. I do like that most of the time they wash my vehicle before it’s brought out to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dykstra

Apr 08, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Joe and Joel in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed that the window in the customer seating..."

- User187 Verified Customer

Very disappointed that the window in the customer seating area looking out towards the mechanics working on people cars had the shutter closed on the other side blocking customers from viewing the vehicles. I thought that was really shady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Eylander

Apr 08, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your review further. Can you please give me a call at a time that is convenient for you? I hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Jimmy Thomas 219-924-6100

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandro Martinez is very patient salesman. Thank you so..."

- traciekyle Verified Customer

Alejandro Martinez is very patient salesman. Thank you so much! It’s great to have a lifetime guarantee!! Keep being a great sales man!! You Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Alejandro Martinez

Apr 02, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Sales Team at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland and for your all-around five-star rating. We definitely aim to build relationships with our customers that last a lifetime. Drive the wind in your new car!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Dodge gets an A+ for sales & service. Pleasant..."

- dennisandkellydahn Verified Customer

Thomas Dodge gets an A+ for sales & service. Pleasant transaction all the way from General Manager, Sales Manager, Salesman Joe Heisler and financing department. I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Dennis and Kelly! Thanks so much for your shout-outs about our Sales Team at Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland and for your all-around five-star rating. Enjoy your new car!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great work in time time was fast real fast nice..."

- Albert.Hurd

Great great work in time time was fast real fast nice people then care no hassle time in the experience was good for me you should visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kowalski, Kelli Henderson, Faye Giles , Jason Smith

Mar 24, 2021

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Thomas Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Highland, Albert! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a quick and hassle-free experience. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,768

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,768

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,700

2020 Ram 2500

$48,700

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $17,000

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$17,000

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,690

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,690

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,184

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,184

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,761

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,761