About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Heisler.
Joe Heisler
Joe Heisler, Product Specialist, Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Joe Heisler

Product Specialist

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Joe Heisler

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- Rich Martinez

Very good people. Very polite and helpful. I was looking for a car to suit me and when I went there I got what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star ratings, Rich! We're happy to hear you found what you needed when you visited our dealership. We hope to see you again in the future.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- kjh97

I shopped around various dealerships in the area and this dealership was the most positive experience I had. The atmosphere is low pressure and very encouraging to shop around various models and editions. After two weeks of consistently looking for a specific model Jeep with specific features, I found one that met all of my requirements and was even (bonus points) one of the specific colors I wanted. I purchased said Jeep from Joe. Joe was a terrific salesman who was very encouraging and knowledgeable in the features that my Jeep had and wanted to ensure that I understood how all of the features work and how you can change settings, pair your phone to Bluetooth, establish Apple CarPlay, etc. He encouraged me to ask any questions I may have had and made himself readily available to me in case I had any concerns. Frank and Joe both made sure that I was purchasing a model that had everything I had requested and that I was pleased with my purchase before diving into the purchase any further. I was very pleased with the service, experience, and the knowledge that was given to me here and I will continue to purchase more vehicles from this dealership. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Thomas Dodge through Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kowalski, Nady Boutros

Jan 05, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us great feedback. We're glad you ultimately found the perfect Jeep with our dealership and that Joe, Frank, and our team were able to make your car buying experience top-notch! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep. Thank you for the recommendation.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Dodge Truck"

- Just Steve Verified Customer

The service center installed step sides and a remote starter and a spray liner in my Ram. Joe took care of everything for me. He set the day and I brought the truck in and it was taken care of. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that the service center was helpful and that Joe took care of everything. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future! Have a good day!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Dodge Truck "

- Just Steve

Joe is very knowledgeable, friendly, and goes that extra mile for you. Joe even called me the next day and informed me that if I had any questions or concerns to please come in or call he would be there for me to answer or help with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla

Dec 27, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Joe was knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile for you. We truly value you as a customer and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- DIANN Verified Customer

Thank you Kelli H. your the best and always take care of me. I ou always find time to squeeze me in when your busy. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize our team! We're glad that you received exceptional service from Kelli. We're always happy to help you with your vehicle needs.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick! "

- MARCUSMCCRIMON44 Verified Customer

Had what my son looked at online. He loved it! Frank and the guys took care of us back in June....my son REALLY loves his new Charger! Gave us a fair deal for our Jeep Compass, payments right where we needed them for his Charger! Looking forward to future business with Thomas Dodge in Highland, Indiana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff! "

- DENISEJUHASZ Verified Customer

They offer the best service in every aspect of their business- purchasing a vehicle, financing, service, or buying parts- you won’t get any better than Thomas Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello Denise, Thank you so much for your kind words! We do have an awesome staff and will be sure to share your feedback with them. Thank you again and let us know if you need anything else.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience & Friendly Dealership!"

- MeghanMcLean16

Joe was fantastic! He was very helpful and informative; he helped me find a vehicle that I love & provided a detailed breakdown of buying vs leasing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Joe was fantastic by being helpful, informative, and found you a vehicle that you love. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- DJASIENIECKI Verified Customer

Very easy, no pressure and no hassle place to buy a car. The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Service is great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Dec 01, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to know that we have earned your recommendation! Our team is always happy to assist you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and informative, A plus"

- Ring681

The staff was very nice right off the get go. Showed me a half dozen trucks I requested to see. Finally found the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, leads leads, Alejandro Martinez, Devron Lashley

Nov 29, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are so happy to know that our staff was friendly and helpful throughout your visit. It is great that you found the perfect car and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,102

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,210

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,618

2018 Dodge Charger

$25,642

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,616

2019 Ram 1500

$34,157

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,427

2018 Dodge Charger

$36,687