About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Heisler.
Joe Heisler
Joe Heisler, Product Specialist, Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Heisler

Product Specialist

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Joe Heisler

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service/Excellent mechanic "

- Ken2012

Mechanic was great wonderful customer service Sal was very helpful and a pleasure to work with and Scott did a great job keeping me updated on van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott graham , Sal

Oct 18, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We hope to see you again for your next visit!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase jeep"

- Princesstracy

I purchased a Jeep from Joe He is wonderful very helpful in a lot of ways and also Tim the finance manager is an amazing guy as well I think it's a wonderful place and I will continue to do business and send others to them personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Oct 10, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review and choosing us for your buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- C.ELDER Verified Customer

Joe, our sales person was easy going and great to work with. I purchased a used car which needed a repair. Peter the service manager was professional and took good care of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros, Peter Clark

Oct 08, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing! We are glad that Joe and Peter took excellent care of you during your time here with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- HEISLERCURT Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to get oil changed and tires rotated. Kelli Henderson is always good with me and I like when it’s done they wash it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Henderson

Oct 01, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are so glad to know that it is always a pleasure to get your oil changed and tires rotated with us. It is also wonderful that Kelli is always helpful and that you enjoy the car wash. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future! Have a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is great!"

- sherric Verified Customer

I always have my car worked on there. Great people very easy going. Always friendly! Would recommend them to my friends and family if asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy working with our Service team and that they provide you with friendly customer service. It is wonderful to have your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- labloverkjk Verified Customer

Very good and timely service. Love the writers and Brian Gain. Kelly Henderson is also very good to work with. Price was quoted and was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We will certainly make sure to thank the team for their work. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us at any time!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is a great salesman!"

- THPLEMONS Verified Customer

I would recommend Joe to anyone. We have bought a few cars from him and he is always willing to go the distance to make things work out for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is great to hear Joe is always willing to go the distance in helping make things work out for you guys. We appreciate your loyalty and business. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to a friend or family. "

- NATANN24 Verified Customer

Joe did all he could to help me get in the Jeep Cherokee, that I love! :-) I would definitely come back for future purchases, and recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Sep 23, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Joe for helping you get the Jeep Cherokee you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Audrey

Loved my entire experience at this dealership! Great service from Joe Heisler! I would highly recommend this dealership and will be returning in the future for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Sep 23, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us, Audrey! We are happy to hear you had an amazing experience and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fun "

- BRADEN1949 Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone . Very knowledgeable and helpful. Seems like Joe really likes his job. There is the difference. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Sep 23, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

No problem! It was truly a pleasure working with you. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,852

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,960

2018 Ram 1500

$35,430

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,834

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,608

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,569

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,655

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,118