About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Heisler.
Joe Heisler
Joe Heisler, Product Specialist, Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Heisler

Product Specialist

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Joe Heisler

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience"

- Extremely Satisfied Experience

First of all let me express the great staff at this dealership, friendly, helpful, and very knowlegable. This is what customer service used to be, I know been a customer rep for over 30 years. Special kudos to Tim Kroll , finance manager, who made this procedure painless and Joe Heisler, who walked me through all aspects of my new Compass. This place knows how to make buying a new vehicle a PLEASURE again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

May 21, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are so glad to know your experience with us went well and that our staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable providing you with the best customer service. It is wonderful that Tim our Finance Manager and Joe were especially helpful. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and that you will visit us again soon!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wduran

Joe Heisler was very helpful, answered all of my questions. He made sure my son was not bored or hungry. He made my first car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Congrats on your first car! We were happy to help you in your search. Please let us know if you have any questions about your car.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Olivia99

Thomas dodge made me another great deal. This is the 4th car I’ve bought from them. Can’t think of a better dealership in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll , Rodrigo Gomez

May 06, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Olivia, we're delighted that you have received another great deal from us. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs, and we look forward to serving you again for your next vehicle.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Recruit

I had a great experience with the service and hospitality I have recieved. I am satisfied with my purchase and this representative was knowledgeable and great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We appreciate hearing that you had a satisfying car-buying experience with Joe and the team. If there is anything more we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Lynne 34

I just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Thomas. I worked with Nick and Joe and my entire experience from ordering he car to picking it up to my demo of all the features was seamless. They were both a pleasure to work with and made the entire process easy as could be. This is such a nice change from other car buying experiences I've had in the past. I will highly recommend both of these salespeople to all of my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pash

May 01, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We're pleased to learn that Nick and Joe have earned your trust by providing an excellent experience. They appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to helping you again for your future vehicle needs.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was best my salesman was great"

- Mrjay5446

Over my experience was great my salesman kept his word did everything I ask I would go again and recommend my family friends I would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros

Apr 24, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Mrjay5446, thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We are happy to learn our team provided you with wonderful service. It was a pleasure working with you! Come back and see us again sometime!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and enjoyable experience!!!!"

- Esteban4406

I gave Thomas Dodge of Highland Indiana a 5 star rating. Sales Consultant, Joe Heisler, was professional, knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman. Joe answered all my questions and knew exactly what vehicle would be best for my family and budget. Joe made sure I stayed within my budget and I feel that Thomas Dodge and Joe gave me an awesome deal. Thomas Dodge has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pash

Apr 10, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Esteban- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write an amazing review. We are ecstatic to hear Joe and Nick were there to provide you with a high level of customer service. We hope you continue to love your brand new car and deal! We appreciate your loyalty and business.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer "

- Josh Myers

Great dealer with a wonderful selection of vehicles. Sales consultant Joe Heisler did a great job and was very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll

Apr 02, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Josh! We're glad you enjoyed our selection and it's great to hear you found Joe to be knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Helpful"

- denny410

Joe was extremely helpful. He aided my husband and me find a new Jeep and getting a good trade for our 2015 Jeep. Thanks You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent Customer Service produced a Satisfied Customer!""

- JunePH

The Salesperson, Annette and Sales Consultant, Joe, they both were very helpful and professional. Once we told Annette about the type of car we were looking for, she began the search and didn't waste any time with showing cars that matched our requirements. Joe was great in assisting with moving the process along, as well as, his technical knowledge of the vehicle features. This is our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Thomas Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep-Ram of Highland and we highly recommend this dealership and these 2 employees. We were very Satisfied with their customer service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annette (Holloway ???)

Mar 28, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you received helpful and professional customer service from Annette and Joe. They were both happy to help you find a vehicle that matched your requirements. Please reach out to us if you need anything else in the future. We look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$47,838

2018 Ram 1500

$36,057

2018 Ram 3500

$46,743

2018 Ram 1500

$33,003

2017 Ram 2500

$38,356

2017 Dodge Charger

$62,000

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,500

2018 Ram 1500

$45,748