Jacob Winder
Jacob Winder at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis
Refer Me

Jacob Winder

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

18491 Outlet Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Hey! My name is Jacob Winder! I have been in sales/customer service for the last 8 years. I am outgoing and enjoy conversation and being around people! I connect easily with others and am here to help YOU!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jacob Winder

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been wanting to view this dealership since it's opened. Now having been inside and dealing with the reps. The customer service is 2nd to none. Love the atmosphere and the 100% honesty they gave me. More

by Charles Peeples
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was extremely helpful and accommodating — even though it was about 100 degrees outside! He patiently showed us all vehicles we were interested in seeing. The whole process was seamless and Jacob More

by mhoefle2012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was a dream to work with! We couldn’t have hade a better experience. More

by zachtucker4706
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brase

Aug 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was the ultimate professional. No pressure, answered all our questions and really took his time with my wife and I to help us find the right car for us! I would highly recommend Ja More

by Patrick B
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Conner

Aug 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Patrick B, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield).

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really loved echo park! When walking in I was greeted with open arms by Jake and josh. Josh helped me find and look at the perfect cars, and Jake helped me test drive and si More

by mp16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Freeman

Jul 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very efficient and the business place was very open, spacious, and clean. I would highly recommend this place to at least take a visit for your next car. More

by paulcjglobal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Paulcjglobal, your satisfaction is our top priority.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was exceptional. Made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable once again. Jacob was great to work with and knew his stuff. Echo Park will certainly be my go to dealership. Gr More

by Johnake
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Huselja, Kevin Howsare

Jul 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Johnake, we are so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super personable, they made the process so easy, never felt pressured and were very honest! More

by Sambauer3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Sambauer3, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at echopark was amazing and my car salesman jake was even more amazing! The whole experience was great! Not to mention the whole process was super quick. I highly recommend this place! More

by Jess
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roberts , Nicholas Connor

Jul 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Jess, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield).

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast and easy! Jake was awesome to work with! Very fun and energetic and made the entire process seamless! Ask for him, his energy is awesome! More

by kbshev12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christofer Berg , Nick Connor

Jul 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Hi Kbshev12! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,979
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,989
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,989
2018 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,969
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,589
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive