Jacque Gadient
Jacque Gadient at Luther Brookdale Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jacque Gadient

Finance Manager

Luther Brookdale Volkswagen

6801 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
4.8
633 Reviews

I couldn't ask for a better place to work! The employees here all work well together as a team, and will give you a great experience. I enjoy meeting new people, and working with repeat guests. There's never a dull moment in this industry! My time outside of work is spent with my kids, and I love being a mom.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

633 Reviews

Write a Review

633 Reviews of Jacque Gadient

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elijah was wonderful to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and made the car buying experience low pressure and very streamlined. He went above and beyond in helping me get my new More

by carinolson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Durkin

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of engaging with the sales team at Luther Brookdale Volkswagen, and I must commend their exceptional patience and dedication. Throughout our discussions, it was evident that th More

by omprakash.g
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea Schneider and Jacque helped me purchase my Volkswagen atlas Cross sport, These people are awesome.. Even when I thought I was gonna walk away without a vehicle they made it happen for me🤘🏽🤘 More

by Angelofisher8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had. This was our 3rd vehicle from Luther VW. More

by jschneider37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fischer, Connor Detloff

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

from the time we walked in we were well taken care of we worked with Jolie and she was great very energetic and knowledgeable was a fast and easy process More

by jenny_johnny04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jolie Godbout

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! See Adrien!! Repeat buyer, will be back. Service dept is also wonderful. The whole team's communication is womderful! More

by jseviola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Earnest, Adrien Reynoso

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very inviting and open. All of the staff were very kind and friendly, going out of their way to ensure we had a good experience. More

by schwert1141
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Reynoso, Khaled Shalaby

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated so well when I had an issue with my Passat just a couple days after I bought a car. They brought me to work after dropping my vehicle off and brought a rental car to my work for me before I go More

by Lauri73
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jolie Godbout , Not sure what their names are. I didn't see them listed. Accep Jon White. That's the only name I know

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrien was amazing to work with. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle we decided to lease. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to recommend hi More

by Mika24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Reynoso

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HIGHLY recommend working with Andrea Schneider when purchasing a vehicle. I am very satisfied with my purchase and her high level of professionalism helped me get through an already stressful situation More

by Anonymous
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,216
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $42,011
2024 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,426
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,997
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,865
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,216
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive