Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jael Zadran.
Jael Zadran
Jael Zadran at Huntington Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jael Zadran

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Huntington Honda

1055 E. Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Jael Zadran

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a very pleasant experience with Jael, who..."

- mikhail

I have a very pleasant experience with Jael, who explained me everything about the car, price, and warranties. When I changed my mind about the car I was initially interested, I immediately got my deposit back. I bought a car from this dealer, and I enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jael was a huge help and a pleasure to deal with. From..."

- brianpickford78

Jael was a huge help and a pleasure to deal with. From start to finish the process was easy and exactly as advertised. We purchased the vehicle we were looking for at a fair price and with great help along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziya Alis

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Got my car today. Go there and ask..."

- Luz Tavera

Excellent service. Got my car today. Go there and ask for Jael! He is extremely helpful, patience and will get you the best deal. Thank you Jael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J was a wonderful salesman. He was kind, patient,..."

- bwarnken2

J was a wonderful salesman. He was kind, patient, thorough, and most importantly helpful in finding my mom the best car suited for her. Everything was laid out on the table walking into this place. Car shopping can be very stressful and time consuming. We felt no pressure in making a decision. We enjoyed the company of all the employees at Huntington Honda. Thank you J and Glen for all of your help. We would definitely recommend this place to friends and family and when interested in ever buying another new car we know where to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jael was great!! He really helped out with my new 2020..."

- JoseC

Jael was great!! He really helped out with my new 2020 civic lx and I couldn’t be more thankful for all his help today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jael Zadran at Huntington Honda was a pleasure to work..."

- Alison M

Jael Zadran at Huntington Honda was a pleasure to work with. He is very patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We originally planned on purchasing a used Honda but went with a Mazda instead. Love the fact that Huntington Honda has so many options to see. I would recommend Jael Zadran and Huntington Honda to anyone in the market for a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J was the greatest help while looking to purchase my..."

- Augustin.james30

J was the greatest help while looking to purchase my first vehicle. He walked me through all my possible options and also gave his very detailed opinions on certain topics. He was very patient and was all about his customer. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Huntington Honda to purchase a pre-owned Civic...."

- Loudog075

I went to Huntington Honda to purchase a pre-owned Civic. My salesperson Jael made my car buying experience a great one. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and patient. Jael explained everything and I knew exactly what I was paying for. No surprises, unlike my past car buying experiences at other dealerships. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would definitely consider returning to Huntington Honda for my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jael Zadran and Ken Skeen were very professional and..."

- Scarla E

Jael Zadran and Ken Skeen were very professional and helped make the buying process smooth. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fiorillo , Ken Skeen

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we went to Honda to buy a used vehicle, based on our..."

- DiverDi

When we went to Honda to buy a used vehicle, based on our years of satisfaction with our Honda Fit, we were prepared for the usual sales tactics from the sales staff. Instead, Jael Zargan helped us with exactly the right mix of professionalism and friendliness minus the hype to come up with the right choice for us—a Honda HRV—that we had earlier not even considered. Glenn provided us with important additional information including the service record of the vehicles we were considering and Gregg worked with us to find the lowest rate of financing. The whole process from start to finish, including financing, insuring and licensing were all taken care of for us. Plus we got a recommendation from Jael for a nearby restaurant we hadn’t tried that was great! Jael and the staff at Honda turned a dreaded chore into a sound purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn, Gregg Rubin

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1073 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115
2020 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115
2020 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975
2020 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,709
2019 Honda Accord
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080
2020 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD