Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Raduns.
Jaime Raduns
Jaime Raduns at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jaime Raduns

Sales

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

204 Reviews of Jaime Raduns

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, quiet and professional. Cameron was knowledgeable..."

- SEPETERS Verified Customer

Clean, quiet and professional. Cameron was knowledgeable and not pushy. He listened to what i wanted and did not try to force and larger sale. This is my second car purchase with Brookdale and will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spaeth, Benji Thornton, Cameron Schmandt , Friddie in finance

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Raduns was great! Made it smooth and easy and I got..."

- Janelle_mattson Verified Customer

Jamie Raduns was great! Made it smooth and easy and I got exactly what I wanted! I’m excited for my new Jeep adventure and summers with the top off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hanson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff was able to..."

- Jared Wittmers Verified Customer

Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff was able to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle and quickly processed my trade in. Options and add-ons were well explained and highlighted their value to enhance and protect the vehicle. Finance staff was friendly and helped walkthrough each step. Overall smooth buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bono

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Raduns and Freddy were an absolute pleasure to work..."

- TOM.P.WILSON Verified Customer

Jamie Raduns and Freddy were an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend anyone to request their services upon visiting Luther Brookdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Everyone was kind and courteous...."

- Happy Customer

Had a great experience. Everyone was kind and courteous. Jaime Raduns was able to find the truck I was looking for and Keith Paskey had all the paper work ready so we were in and out in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone to..."

- nadu.yousef

I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone to purchase a vehicle. The individuals whom worked with me were great I would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bono

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer. This is the 4th car I’ve..."

- JWS5150 Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer. This is the 4th car I’ve purchased here. I will continue coming back. The layout is excellent and the service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new Jeep Cherokee from Jaime Raduns and she..."

- EWALDEMILY Verified Customer

I leased a new Jeep Cherokee from Jaime Raduns and she was awesome throughout the entire process. She helped me get into a great SUV within my budget. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken, Matt Bono

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was excellent ,I will send her more..."

- SELLWITHJEFF Verified Customer

Sales person was excellent ,I will send her more referrals in the future. I especially liked how she stayed in touch with me for months while I was shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Raduns was excellent at listening to my wants and..."

- btown1572

Jamie Raduns was excellent at listening to my wants and needs, finding the right Jeep for me! Hassle free experience 👍👍 would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bono

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,913
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,162
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $28,300
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,976
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,026
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,729
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD