Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Raduns.
Jaime Raduns
Jaime Raduns, Sales, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Jaime Raduns

Sales

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Jaime Raduns

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, enjoyable process, wonderful vehicle"

- Kate P. Verified Customer

I recently moved to the Twin Cities from out of state, and decided to shop for my first Jeep having no knowledge of area dealerships. I picked Luther off the Google search page because it looked like they had a large inventory on the lot. All I can say is it feels like a hit the jackpot with Luther Brookdale. My salesperson, Jaime, beams with genuine enthusiasm for the Jeep brand and for making customers satisfied with their purchase. She invested a tremendous amount of time with me to test-drive various vehicles, explain their features, research available vehicles at Luther or other dealerships, and compare the options of buying vs. ordering. On delivery day, my Jeep was in spotless condition inside the showroom (out of the rain) for me as Jaime walked me through all its features and made sure I was comfortable using them before I drove off the lot with my beautiful new Jeep. Everyone at Brookdale was extremely professional, engaged, and courteous, and I was treated like family. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- DANIELCTORRESG Verified Customer

Jaime was extremely helpful and answered every single question I had about the vehicle equipment and features. I would highly recommend LBC for your future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- TOMETWAIT Verified Customer

Made verbal purchase by phone. Completed purchase with J. Raduns. The purchase was made with minimum issues from buyer's viewpoint. Will consider dealership for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Wiley, Tim Miller

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- vicg18

My first new car purchase and Jaime made it super easy, less stressful and fun. I always recommend her and the place anytime someone asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchasing experience"

- DANNY7490 Verified Customer

Thanks to Ardell and Jaime for a great experience and getting us into our brand new 2019 Journey. I have always had great experience from this dealership and I know when I’m ready to trade in my 200C for my Jeep I know where I will be going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardell Hanson

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- JPWELLCOME Verified Customer

I was very happy with my recent purchase from Luther Brookdale Jeep. Sales person Jamie went above and beyond and made the leasing process very easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MotherandSonCarLeasingNewJeeps

Jaime helped both my son and I lease a car. She is knowledgeable, doesn’t pressure you into anything you don’t want to do, helps you understand your options, but most of all is fun. The fun part is important to me because in the past I’ve always dreaded the car buying/leasing experience. This was not the case at all. Definitely would recommend both the dealership, Jaime and the finance team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a fantastic used Ram 1500"

- Steve F

Jaime listened to our used truck requirements and quickly identified which used Ram 1500s satisfied our needs. When we went for a test drive we both knew it was exactly the truck we wanted. She saved us lots of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was awsome"

- RIVERA_506 Verified Customer

treated me very good , were so helpful in choices I was considering . Couldn't ask for a nicer bunch of people . The red carpet service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- DRJESSRAS Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and friendly throughout my car buying experience. Special thanks to Jaime, King, and Benji for making the process fast and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton , King

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$61,413

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,076

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,816

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,816

2019 Dodge Charger

$33,675

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,288

2018 Dodge Durango

$74,957

2019 Dodge Durango

$50,928