Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.8
2,880 Reviews
We are open and fully compliant with the CDC suggestions and precautions to protect against virus transmission. Please call or stop in today if your in need of service or a replacement vehicle. Thank You The Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep model lineups are fully represented at the Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge lot. We maintain up-to-date new and pre-owned inventories of each brand and have the sales staff with the knowledge to point you in the right direction. If you need financial assistance, vehicle repair or a specific part, our Brooklyn Park, MN location is your one-stop spot! Call us today at (877) 794-6396 if you'd like to speak with our knowledgeable staff!

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.

Brooklyn Park, MN

55443

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,880 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Victor is the best guy around! He andBenji took awesome..."

- Dana

Victor is the best guy around! He and Benji took awesome care of me! From finding me the vehicle I wanted to getting me the best price and interest rates, these are the guys to use for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Victor was good. Benji was great. Claudio was great and..."

- Elijahberg

Victor was good. Benji was great. Claudio was great and helped too. Paperwork process was quick. Delivery process was fine although took a bit longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Claudio
August 01, 2021

"After having 3 other Jeep dealers low balling my trade..."

- West1jerry

After having 3 other Jeep dealers low balling my trade and stating they would not honor the FCA Affiliate pricing I was ready to give up on my quest for a new diesel powered Gladiator. I walked into Luther and asked for a sales manager and he said he would honor pricing. From there on it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce - Sales Manager Devon - appraiser
Aug 04, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 29, 2021

"Good job selling me a Jeep Grand Cherokee that I wanted..."

- BILLYROCAP

Good job selling me a Jeep Grand Cherokee that I wanted thank you so very much I appreciate it so much very kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 28, 2021

"Good price, friendly. Compensated me for many..."

- DARISDAHL

Good price, friendly. Compensated me for many communication issues. Not ready when said (twice), incorrect info, lacked knowledge, wasted hours. High rating to avoid penalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Claudio, Freddy, Bruce
Aug 02, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon. Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 28, 2021

"Great dealership to work with, bought first time new..."

- DAVEBULL50

Great dealership to work with, bought first time new vehicle with them and would definitely do it again. Chris was great to deal with and even delivered the jeep 2 hours away!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 28, 2021

"Jamerson was great to work with. Very attentive, made..."

- DEZ_079

Jamerson was great to work with. Very attentive, made sure I got what I was looking for and following through every step of the way to make the deal happen. He seemed to really enjoy his job and was very good at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 24, 2021

"The service at Luther BD is superb.. The team is friendly..."

- JD-TETER

The service at Luther BD is superb.. The team is friendly and engaging, like dropping your car at your neighborhood shop. They take an innovative approach to communication and quality assurance by providing the customer real-time, visual updates on the services and inspections in progress. You leave knowing first hand that all work was completed as expected by professionals that care about you and your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy in Finance
Jul 28, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 20, 2021

"All staff I dealt with were super nice; knowledgeable;..."

- LIZM9008

All staff I dealt with were super nice; knowledgeable; willing to answer all of my questions. I’m a single mom with two kids which they were with me. Nobody minded that!! Even though my son was a little wild; we felt welcomed. I got me exactly what I wanted!!! Super happy with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

July 18, 2021

"They do go the extra mile to help you find what fits your..."

- CLARKJUDO

They do go the extra mile to help you find what fits your needs and desires. Knowledgeable in directing yours steps from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, The Team at Brookdale Chrysler

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,880 results