Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

1,774 Lifetime Reviews

8188 Brooklyn Blvd., Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55443
Call (763) 535-5200

1775 Reviews of Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Great hob"

- KLUVER4

It was great- we felt like Roni really cared about getting us the right vehicle for our family- he even helped us recognize the hail damage and ensured we knew if purchased the vehicle that Luther would fix this to make it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Replacing my totaled van "

- GaleM.

The staff I dealt with were very knowledgeable efficient and congenial. There was no high pressure to make a sale, Reese even took time to wipe down residual water spots on the grill that my daughter noticed before I drove the vehicle off the lot. Thank you for a good experience with everyone involved..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ram24

I had a great experience at this dealership, from Jordan the salesman to the entire staff who helped with my Ram purchase. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Dodge Research"

- JOHNSONAMIEKA

My experience with Brookdale Jeep and Dodge was the best ever. Mandrell was the perfect salesman very patient and very understanding. Right with the car selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Victor Wiley is a sales god"

- ARMIN

The title sums it up nicely, but I’m happy to add that he made it easy, treated me like a friend rather than a client, and made it pointless to shop then because of the way he handled everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

- Irishjimjitsu

Natasha was able to answer any question I could come up with about cars, which was impressive! Her attitude/mood is very bubbly and happy - I think it'd be impossible to be in a bad mood around her, which made the (usually stressful) car buying process actually enjoyable. When it came to the paperwork, it was all laughs in Al's office. While I hope my new car will last awhile, I look forward to my next car buying experience here! I ended up buying a Subaru, but there was no "other" category in the Make list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Buying experience "

- MICK.LEVINSKI

I bought a new Pacifica from. Luther Chrysler yesterday and i have to say that it was as good of a car buying experience as I have had. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and good to do business with. I was pleased with the deal I was able to come up with and I would recommend this company to anyone who is in the market for a Chrysler vehicle. Heath Zimmerman was low key and not high pressure in any way and I would seek him out the next time I would do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ted in the business office was also very knowledgeable and helpful during the closing as well as afterward when I had several questions.
August 15, 2019

"Awesome!"

- JENSENMAZZY

Very inviting and friendly atmosphere. Accommodated all my needs to the final detail. Cares about my wants in a new vehicle. Staff were very attentive and able to answer all my questions. Thank you for my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Cloud
August 15, 2019

"Back for more. "

- John Ross B

I have left previous reviews on how exceptional Luther Brookdale Chrysler is but since buying my second vehicle from them yesterday I wanted to add to my phenomenal experience. Tony Peterson, Sales Professional and Mike O , finance professional were given a challenge that most dealerships could not overcome. Well as expected through previous dealings, these two gentleman went above and beyond and helped me achieve my goal, an upgraded RAM, 2019 Truck of the year, with very little asked from me. They worked overtime to get this deal done but as always I drove off with what I wanted and with a smile. I have always said if your in the market to buy a vehicle, come here first l, you won’t be disappointed. I want to mention Rick in accesories as well. If you don’t know him go in and make it a priority. He’s a great man that will sit down with you and help you equip your vehicle with important add ons that you may not know about. He is calm, humble and is there with one purpose, to help you protect and add to your investment. Great man. Thanks Luther Brookdale Chrysler., John Black

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Awesome, well worth it"

- ANNA.23ROSE

It was awesome, they bought out my least with my Hyundai Elantra which I was paying $337 a month and upgraded to a way better car and I only have to pay $20 extra a month. Very happy because we needed more room with the new addition added to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Cloud
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,775 results