Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaison Brant .
Jaison Brant
Jaison  Brant  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jaison Brant

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

220 Reviews of Jaison Brant

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service I have no complaints! They treated me..."

- J.Steele

Excellent service I have no complaints! They treated me right and had everything in place to make sure the deal was done! Thank you again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't..."

- gtdown57

Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't pressure you to buy. Our salesman was Jaison Brant he was very helpful in showing us how to use all the options and what all the options were. THANKS Jaison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jaison!You made the drive down from MI painless...."

- kmdemicoli

Thanks Jaison! You made the drive down from MI painless. Thanks for having everything ready for us when we got there. Appreciate you doing all that was promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me very well. Salesperson was attentive..."

- jewelofalawn

They worked with me very well. Salesperson was attentive and worked to get me a better rate than my bank. I am an out of state customer, but they tried to make the process as smooth as possible. I ended up getting a vehicle from a dealer that was 300+ miles closer and an even better rate, but I truly appreciate the effort of the staff. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of best car buying experiences I have ever..."

- Dan Bauer

This was one of best car buying experiences I have ever had. The ease of purchase and the attention to details was excellent. I would highly recommend Jason for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford provided us with an awesome experience. We..."

- Deborahhennon987

Fairway Ford provided us with an awesome experience. We have purchased many vehivles in our lifetime. This was by far the easiest with their knowledge unsurpassable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying at its BEST !! We could not have had an..."

- cverba

Car buying at its BEST !! We could not have had an easier, more honest and pleasant experience than this. Jaison was so knowledgeable. We did not spend all day at the dealership grinding out numbers. He quickly evaluated our trade-in. We got a great deal !! He answered all of our questions and had everything ready on OUR time. The deal was seamless !! We will be back !! AND be telling all of our friends and family Fairway Ford is THE place to buy a car or truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Quick deal. Thank You. Very nice friendly..."

- vitopl64

Good Quick deal. Thank You. Very nice friendly people.Good trading price for my 2017 Ford Mustang.Very nice equipped my new Ford F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our experience buying with fairway Ford..."

- MegsD

We really enjoyed our experience buying with fairway Ford and our Salesman Jaison. He was very thorough, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and guide us in the right direction, based on what works best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendly, knowledgeable sales staff made buying my..."

- Satisfied customer

The friendly, knowledgeable sales staff made buying my new truck easy & hassle free! Straight forward & honest. A big thanks to Bobby & the team at Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall, Bobby Eddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $65,445

2021 Ford F-350

$65,445

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810